• Welcome to the 2020-2021 School Year!
     
     
     
    Please review the following list to determine who your counselor will be. This list is based on the student's Last Name.
     
    Ms. Amy Bailon  A - Ca
    Ms. Sheila Harris  Ce - Ga
    Ms. Gina Zelkin  Ge - Le
     Mr. Jose Cardona  Li - O
    Mrs. Jenna Alba  P - Sh
    Ms. Kristen Nistel   Si - Z
     
     Go Hawks!
     
     
    SAT National Test Dates for 2019-2020                                ACT National Test Dates for 2019-2020
     
    Test Date                           Deadline to Apply                                              Test Date                              Deadline to Apply
     
    08/24/19                                     07/26/19                                                        09/14/19                                      08/16/19
    10/05/19                                     09/06/19                                                        10/26/19                                      09/27/19         
    11/02/19                                     10/03/19                                                        12/14/19                                     11/08/19
    12/07/19                                     11/08/19                                                        02/08/20                                      01/10/20
    03/14/20                                     02/14/20                                                        04/14/20                                      02/29/20         
    05/02/20                                     04/13/20                                                        06/13/20                                      05/08/20
    06/06/20                                     05/08/20                                                        07/18/20                                      06/19/20
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Department Email Phone Page
    Alba Jenna Counseling jalba@sd27j.net 303-655-8825 View
    Bailon Amy Counseling abailon@sd27j.net 303-655-8824 View
    Cardona Joeigh Counseling jcardona@sd27j.net 303-655-8965 View
    Fasbender Barb Counseling Registrar bfasbender@sd27j.net 303-655-8823 View
    Harris Sheila Counseling sharris@sd27j.net 303-655-8827 View
    Nistel Kristin Counseling knistel@sd27j.net 303-655-8822 View
    Verdeal Elizabeth Counseling Secretary everdeal@sd27j.net 303-655-8820 View
    Zelkin Gina Counseling gzelkin@sd27j.net 303-655-8821 View