background

Welcome to 27J HR.  Let us know how we can help.

Name Position Email Phone
Andrew Pippin HR Manager apippin@sd27j.net 720-685-7603
Lisette Gonzales HR Technician lgonzales@sd27j.net 303-655-2806
Debbie Brehmer HR Technician dbrehmer@sd27j.net 303 655-2987
Krisha Cardenas HR Technician kcardenas@sd27j.net 303 655-2968
Sherry Primus Benefits Specialist sprimus@sd27j.net 303 655-2967
Theresa Campbell Compensation Specialist tcampbell@sd27j.net 303 655-2940
Christina Feighner Substitute Coordinator cfeighner@sd27j.net 303-655-2969
Sandy Altmann Executive Secretary to Chief Human Resources Officer saltmann@sd27j.net 303-655-2913
Michael Clow Chief Human Resources Officer mclow@sd27j.net 303 655-2900
Lori Marten District Staff Wellness Coordinator lmarten@sd27j.net 303-655-2944
CLOSE