transportationwelcome
  • 27J Transportation Department now using FamilyID Program

    If you have not yet registered your student using the Family ID Program,
    please do so now using the link on this page to your left.
    ALL students must be registered online whether or not they rode a school bus in the past.
    Your student's bus information will be available AFTER AUGUST 1ST to view on this Transportation Department
    tab within 2-3 working days after registration by using the
    Student Bus Route Information link on the left side of this page. 
     
    **SEE BELOW FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING STUDENTS 
    RIDING A LATE ARRIVAL OR  LATE DEPARTURE BUS FOR BRIGHTON HIGH OR PRAIRIE VIEW HIGH**
     
    If your student (and this USUALLY applies to Juniors and Seniors depending on their class schedules) will need to ride a bus route that arrives at their High School at 9:15 and/or departs at 4:15 - please register them on Family ID as explained above, then call the Transportation Department at 303-655-2991 after August 1st for your bus information. 
     
    Thank you so much for your patience at this time of year, and all our best wishes for a happy and successful 2017-2018 school year!
     
    Welcome back!
Name Position Email Phone
Edie Dunbar Transportation Director edunbar@sd27j.net 303-655-2990
Terri Hernandez Transportation Secretary thernandez@sd27j.net 303-655-2993
Revetta Duran Compliance Coordinator rduran@sd27j.net 303-655-2963
Cherie Barringer Dispatcher/PM Trip Scheduler cbarringer@sd27j.net 303-655-8993
Marie Helena Sandoval Dispatcher/AM Trip Scheduler/Biller msandoval@sd27j.net 303-655-8992
Sandy Geer Route Coordinator sgeer@sd27j.net 303-655-8998
Next