• Welcome to Interventions!
First Last Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Lucas Stanley Math Interventionist lstanley@sd27j.net 720-685-5548
Lynelle Paulino Case Manager lpaulino@sd27j.net 720-685-5515
Lorraine Freed Special Ed Paraprofessional lfreed@sd27j.net 720-685-5540
Jed Marrs Reading Interventionist emarrs@sd27j.net 720-685-5526
Sean Walsh School Psychologist swalsh@sd27j.net 720-685-5512
Bryan Brown SSN Teacher bbrown@sd27j.net 720-685-5540