Office Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Heath Wilson Principal hwilson@sd27j.net 303-655-2651
Sheri Spenhoff Assistant Principal sspenhoff@sd27j.net 303-655-2689
Angelica Becerra Principal Secretary abecerra@sd27j.net 303-655-2655
Marisol Zamarron Bilingual Office Paraprofessional mzamarron@sd27j.net 303-655-2699
Sandy Pinner Cafeteria Manager spinner@sd27j.net 303-655-2685
Lorena Huerta Health Paraprofessional lhuerta1@sd27j.net 303-655-2698