Office Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Heath Wilson Principal hwilson@sd27j.net 303-655-2651
Sheri Spenhoff Assistant Principal sspenhoff@sd27j.net 303-655-2689
Angelica Chavarria Principal Secretary achavarria@sd27j.net 303-655-2655
Marisol Zamarron Bilingual Office Paraprofessional mzamarron@sd27j.net 303-655-2699
Dona Sawdy Cafeteria Manager dsawdy@sd27j.net 303-655-2685
Carol Fiorelli Health Paraprofessional cfiorelli@sd27j.net 303-655-2698