Important Phone Numbers

Contact Number
Main Office 303-655-5100
Attendance Line TBA
Registrar TBA
Clinic TBA
Fax TBA

Staff Members

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Number Page
Kevin Purfurst Principal kpurfurst@sd27j.net 303-655-5101 View
Gracie Erives Principal's Secretary gerives@sd27j.net 303-655-5105 View
Glenn Morrison Head Custodian gmorrison@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Brittany Atkerson Teacher batkerson@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Jenna Brantley Teacher jbrantley@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Jenny Grace Teacher jgrace@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View