Important Phone Numbers

Contact Number
Main Office 303-655-5100
Attendance Line 303-655-5111
Secretary/Registrar 303-655-5105
Clinic 303-655-5104
Fax 303-655-5159

Staff Members

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Number Page
Lori Abramowitz Counselor labramowitz@sd27j.net 303-655-5107 View
Omega Acosta Custodian oacosta@sd27j.net 303-655-5120 View
Alondra Alvarez Child Care Assistant 303-655-5156
Brittany Atkerson 5th Grade Teacher batkerson@sd27j.net 303-655-5139 View
Nallely Baez 2nd Grade Teacher nbaezberuman@sd27j.net 303-655-5148 View
Jill Bennion Health Aide jbennion@sd27j.net 303-655-5104 View
Sydney Brandon Early Childhood Special Education Teacher sbrandon@sd27j.net 303-655-5133 View
Jenna Brantley 3rd Grade teacher jbrantley@sd27j.net 303-655-5153 View
Holly Breer Learning Center Paraprofessional hbreer@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Kathleen Carrasco Speech Language Pathologist kcarrasco@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Joy Casey Instructional Coach jcasey@sd27j.net 303-655-5108 View
Tammy Cassady Learning Center Paraprofessional tcassady@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Inna Chang Occupational Therapist achang@sd27j.net 303-655-5100
Yuliana Cintora Preschool Group Leader ycintora@sd27j.net 303-655-5137 View
Monica Dimas 1st Grade Teacher mdimas@sd27j.net 303-655-5129 View
Casey Dinkel PE Teacher cdinkel@sd27j.net 303-655-5117 View
Laura Dosch Physical Therapist ldosch@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Amanda Driscoll Occupational Therapist adriscoll@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Jaide Eversaul Preschool Special Education Paraprofessional jeversaul@sd27j.net 303-655-5100
Rebecca Forgette 5th Grade Teacher rforgette@sd27j.net 303-655-5138
Aundrea Gallegos Preschool Group Leader agallegos1@sd27j.net 303-655-5133 View
Jordan Garcia Child Care Manager jgarcia@sd27j.net 303-655-5156
Jenny Grace Kindergarten Teacher jgrace@sd27j.net 303-655-5130 View
Esther Grein Learning Center Paraprofessional egrein@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Stephanie Happ Building Substitue shapp@sd27j.net 303-655-5100
Jordan Harder 4th Grade Teacher jharder@sd27j.net 303-655-5145 View
Josh Hawkins Dean of Students jhawkins@sd27j.net 303-655-5103 View
Nicole Hodge Kindergarten Teacher nhodge@sd27j.net 303-655-5136 View
Brenna Hunter 3rd Grade teacher bhunter1@sd27j.net 303-655-5154 View
Michele Hynes Learning Center Teacher mhynes@sd27j.net 303-655-5131 View
Jane Johnson 1st Grade Teacher jjohnson@sd27j.net 303-655-5127 View
Lauryn Kostopoulous School Social Worker lkostopoulos@sd27j.net 303-655-5121 View
Stephanie Lawson Special Education Paraprofessional slawson@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Lauren McGann 2nd Grade Teacher lmcgann@sd27j.net 303-655-5149 View
Briana Medina Kindergarten Teacher bmedina@sd27j.net 303-655-5132 View
Bernice Medina Instructional Paraprofessional bmedina1@sd27j.net 303-655-5100
Celestina Mendoza-Mariscal Learning Center Paraprofessional cmendozamariscal@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Sarah Mooney School Psychologist smooney@sd27j.net 303-655-5135 View
Denise Pavelka Nutrition Services Manager dpavelka@sd27j.net 303-655-5116
Yuliana Perez School Secretary yperez@sd27j.net 303-655-5105 View
Kevin Purfurst Principal kpurfurst@sd27j.net 303-655-5101 View
Jessica Read Learning Center Paraprofessional jread@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Sam Richardson 4th Grade Teacher srichardson@sd27j.net 303-655-5146 View
Anna Robinson Music Teacher arobinson@sd27j.net 303-655-5115 View
Jennifer Russell-Bickford Special Education Teacher jrussellbickford@sd27j.net 303-655-5152 View
JoAnn Saffy Office Paraprofessional jsaffy@sd27j.net 303-655-5110 View
Paula Soares-Call Custodian psoarescall@sd27j.net 303-655-5120 View
Tara Stover Learning Center Paraprofessional tstover@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Debbie Tafoya Head Custodian dtafoya@sd27j.net 303-655-5120 View
Rebecca Temple Speech Language Pathologist rtemple@sd27j.net 303-655-5158 View
Christina Tenorio Learning Center Paraprofessional mbuckmeier@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Kimberly Torres Early Childhood Special Education Teacher ktorres@sd27j.net 303-655-5137 View
Learning Center Paraprofessional 303-655-5100 View