Important Phone Numbers

Contact Number
Main Office 303-655-5100
Attendance Line TBA
Registrar TBA
Clinic TBA
Fax TBA

Staff Members

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Number Page
Kevin Purfurst Principal kpurfurst@sd27j.net 303-655-5101 View
Josh Hawkins Dean of Students jhawkins@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Sarah Mooney School Psychologist smooney@sd27j.com 303-655-5100 View
Counselor 303-655-5100 View
School Secretary 303-655-5105 View
Brittany Atkerson Teacher batkerson@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Nallely Baez Teacher nbaezberuman@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Sydney Brandon Preschool sbrandon@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Jenna Brantley Teacher jbrantley@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Monica Dimas Teacher mdimas@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Casey Dinkel PE Teacher cdinkel@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Jenny Grace Teacher jgrace@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Jordan Harder Teacher jharder@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Nicole Hodge Teacher nhodge@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Brenna Hunter Teacher bhunter1@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Jane Johnson Teacher jjohnson@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Lauren McGann Teacher lmcgann@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Briana Medina Teacher bmedina@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Sam Richardson Teacher srichardson@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Anna Robinson Music Teacher arobinson@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View