Important Phone Numbers

Contact Number
Main Office 303-655-5100
Attendance Line 303-655-5111
Secretary/Registrar 303-655-5105
Clinic 303-655-5104
Fax 303-655-5159

Staff Members

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Number Page
Lori Abramowitz Counselor labramowitz@sd27j.net 303-655-5107 View
Mayra Almanza Kitchen 303-655-5116 View
Brittany Atkerson 5th Grade Teacher batkerson@sd27j.net 303-655-5139 View
Nallely Baez 2nd Grade Teacher nbaezberuman@sd27j.net 303-655-5148 View
Jenna Brantley 3rd Grade teacher jbrantley@sd27j.net 303-655-5124 View
Jenny Campbell Art Paraprofessional jcampbell@sd27j.net 303-655-5118 View
Joy Casey Instructional Coach jcasey@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Tamara Cassady Learning Center Paraprofessional tcassady@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Inna Chang Occupational Therapist achang@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Yuliana Cintora Preschool Group Leader ycintora@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Monica Dimas Early Childhood Preschool Teacher mdimas@sd27j.net 303-655-5133 View
Star Duran Special Education Paraprofessional sduran@sd27j.net 303-655-5140 View
Jaide Eversaul Special Education Paraprofessional jeversaul@sd27j.net 303-655-5140 View
Rebecca Forgette 5th Grade Teacher rforgette@sd27j.net 303-655-5138 View
Leslie Frankovis SLP lfrankovis@sd27j.net 303-655-5158 View
Aundrea Gallegos Preschool Group Leader agallegos1@sd27j.net 303-655-5133 View
Jordan Garcia Child Care Manager jgarcia@sd27j.net 303-655-5156 View
Addie Gautier Kindergarten Teacher agautier@sd27j.net 303-655-5136 View
Jenny Grace 2nd Grade Teacher jgrace@sd27j.net 303-655-5151 View
Esther Grein Learning Center Paraprofessional egrein@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Jordan Harder 4th Grade Teacher jharder@sd27j.net 303-655-5153 View
Romelia Hatterman Kitchen 303-655-5116 View
Josh Hawkins Dean of Students jhawkins@sd27j.net 303-655-5103 View
Manuela Hidalgo Learning Center Paraprofessional mhidalgo@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Nicole Hodge Kindergarten Teacher nhodge@sd27j.net 303-655-5128 View
Courtney Holley 4th Grade Teacher cholley@sd27j.net 303-655-5154 View
Michele Hynes Learning Center Teacher mhynes@sd27j.net 303-655-5131 View
Sherrina Jaimes Special Education Paraprofessional sjaimes@sd27j.net 303-655-5140 View
Joe Jennings PE Teacher jjennings@sd27j.net 303-655-5117 View
Jane Johnson 1st Grade Teacher jjohnson@sd27j.net 303-655-5144 View
Stephanie Lawson Special Education Teacher slawson@sd27j.net 303-655-5140 View
Maddie Lovekamp 3rd Grade Teacher mlovekamp@sd27j.net 303-655-5146 View
Heidi Martinez Kitchen Manager hmartinez@sd27j.net 303-655-5116 View
Ragan McCartney Instructional Paraprofessional rmccartney@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Lauren McGann 2nd Grade Teacher lmcgann@sd27j.net 303-655-5149 View
Briana Medina Kindergarten Teacher bmedina@sd27j.net 303-655-5132 View
Bernice Medina Health Aide bmedina1@sd27j.net 303-655-5104 View
Sarah Mooney School Psychologist smooney@sd27j.net 303-655-5135 View
Sydney Novotak TOSA snovotak@sd27j.net 303-655-5155 View
Amanda O'Riley Instructional Paraprofessional aoriley@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Yuliana Perez School Secretary/Registrar yperez@sd27j.net 303-655-5105 View
Jennifer Perez-Bueno Special Education Paraprofessional jperezbueno@sd27j.net 303-655-5140 View
Kevin Purfurst Principal kpurfurst@sd27j.net 303-655-5101 View
Jessica Read Learning Center Paraprofessional jread@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Hilda Reyes-Diaz Learning Center Paraprofessional hreyesdiaz@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Sam Richardson 4th Grade Teacher srichardson@sd27j.net 303-655-5152 View
Anna Robinson Music Teacher arobinson@sd27j.net 303-655-5115 View
Veronica Saenz Office Paraprofessional vsaenz@sd27j.net 303-655-5110 View
Yaneth Sanchez Kitchen 303-655-5116 View
Paula Soares-Call Custodian psoarescall@sd27j.net 303-655-5120 View
Tara Stover Library Paraprofessional tstover@sd27j.net 303-655-5112 View
Debbie Tafoya Head Custodian dtafoya@sd27j.net 303-655-5120 View
Christina Tenorio Learning Center Paraprofessional ctenorio@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Emily Thompson Kindergarten Teacher ethompson@sd27j.net 303-655-5134 View
Kimberly Torres Early Childhood Special Education Teacher ktorres@sd27j.net 303-655-5137 View
Priscilla Vang 1st Grade Teacher pthao@sd27j.net 303-655-5129 View
Alexis Wine 1st Grade Teacher awine@sd27j.net 303-655-5125 View
Molly Winter SPED Generalist Teacher mdiess@sd27j.net 303-655-5140 View