Important Phone Numbers

Contact Number
Main Office 303-655-5100
Attendance Line 303-655-5111
Secretary/Registrar 303-655-5105
Clinic 303-655-5104
Fax 303-655-5159

Staff Members

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Number Page
Lori Abramowitz Counselor labramowitz@sd27j.net 303-655-5107 View
Omega Acosta Custodian oacosta@sd27j.net 303-655-5120 View
Alondra Alvarado Office Paraprofessional aalvarado@sd27j.net 303-655-5110 View
Brittany Atkerson 5th Grade Teacher batkerson@sd27j.net 303-655-5139 View
Nallely Baez 2nd Grade Teacher nbaezberuman@sd27j.net 303-655-5148 View
Jenna Brantley 3rd Grade teacher jbrantley@sd27j.net 303-655-5153 View
Kathleen Carrasco Speech Language Pathologist kcarrasco@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Joy Casey Instructional Coach jcasey@sd27j.net 303-655-5108 View
Inna Chang Occupational Therapist achang@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Yuliana Cintora Preschool Group Leader ycintora@sd27j.net 303-655-5137 View
Monica Dimas Early Childhood Preschool Teacher mdimas@sd27j.net 303-655-5133 View
Casey Dinkel PE Teacher cdinkel@sd27j.net 303-655-5117 View
Laura Dosch Physical Therapist ldosch@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Amanda Driscoll Occupational Therapist adriscoll@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Jaide Eversaul Special Education Paraprofessional jeversaul@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Rebecca Forgette 5th Grade Teacher rforgette@sd27j.net 303-655-5138 View
Aundrea Gallegos Preschool Group Leader agallegos1@sd27j.net 303-655-5133 View
Jordan Garcia Child Care Manager jgarcia@sd27j.net 303-655-5156 View
Jenny Grace 2nd Grade Teacher jgrace@sd27j.net View
Esther Grein Learning Center Paraprofessional egrein@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Jordan Harder 4th Grade Teacher jharder@sd27j.net 303-655-5145 View
Josh Hawkins Dean of Students jhawkins@sd27j.net 303-655-5103 View
Nicole Hodge Kindergarten Teacher nhodge@sd27j.net 303-655-5136 View
Brenna Hunter 3rd Grade teacher bhunter1@sd27j.net 303-655-5154 View
Michele Hynes Learning Center Teacher mhynes@sd27j.net 303-655-5131 View
Jane Johnson 1st Grade Teacher jjohnson@sd27j.net 303-655-5127 View
Stephanie Lawson Special Education Teacher slawson@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Lauren McGann 2nd Grade Teacher lmcgann@sd27j.net 303-655-5149 View
Briana Medina Kindergarten Teacher bmedina@sd27j.net 303-655-5132 View
Bernice Medina Health Aide bmedina1@sd27j.net 303-655-5104 View
Celestina Mendoza-Mariscal Learning Center Paraprofessional cmendozamariscal@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Sarah Mooney School Psychologist smooney@sd27j.net 303-655-5135 View
Denise Pavelka Nutrition Services Manager dpavelka@sd27j.net 303-655-5116 View
Yuliana Perez School Secretary yperez@sd27j.net 303-655-5105 View
Kevin Purfurst Principal kpurfurst@sd27j.net 303-655-5101 View
Jessica Read Learning Center Paraprofessional jread@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Sam Richardson 4th Grade Teacher srichardson@sd27j.net 303-655-5146 View
Anna Robinson Music Teacher arobinson@sd27j.net 303-655-5115 View
Paula Soares-Call Custodian psoarescall@sd27j.net 303-655-5120 View
Tara Stover Instructional Paraprofessional tstover@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Debbie Tafoya Head Custodian dtafoya@sd27j.net 303-655-5120 View
Christina Tenorio Learning Center Paraprofessional ctenorio@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Kimberly Torres Early Childhood Special Education Teacher ktorres@sd27j.net 303-655-5137 View
Amanda O'Riley Learning Center Paraprofessional aoriley@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Destannie Sambel Child Care Paraprofessional dsambel@sd27j.net 303-655-5156 View
Jenny Campbell Learning Center/Instructional Paraprofessional jcampbell@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Teagan MacKnight Community Reach Therapist 303-655-5155 View
Priscilla Thao 1st Grade Teacher pthao@sd27j.net 303-655-5128
Julia Austin Learning Center Teacher
Molly Diess Special Education Teacher
Addie Gautier Kindergarten Teacher
Courtney Holley 4th Grade Teacher
Maddie Lovekamp 1st Grade Teacher
Sydney Novotak 3rd Grade Teacher
Emily Thompson Kindergarten Teacher