Gifted and Talented Leaders by School

  • ELEMENTARY GT Leader GT Leader'sEmail
    Brantner Kim Bailey kbailey@sd27j.net
    Henderson Paige Spicer pspicer@sd27j.net
    Second Creek Tracey Grovum TGROVUM@sd27j.net
    South Virginia Hinojos vhinojos@sd27j.net
    Southeast Marcia Martinez MJMartinez@sd27j.net
    Thimmig Jeni Cordova jcordova@sd27j.net
    North Vicki Gies vgies@sd27j.net
    Northeast Fawn Guerra fguerra@sd27j.net
    Turnberry Victoria Haber vhaber@sd27j.net
    Pennock Steve Davis sdavis@sd27j.net
    West Ridge Alexis Allan aallan@sd27j.net
    Reunion Carrie Henson chenson@sd27j.net
    MIDDLE SCHOOL    
    Stuart Middle Trista Samet tsamet@sd27j.net
    Vikan Kelli Rhodes krhodes@sd27j.net
    Overland Trail Christy Meredith cmeredith@sd27j.net
    Quist MS Kelly Beach kbeach@sd27j.net
    Prairie View Middle Catie Riessen CRIESSEN@sd27j.net
    HIGH SCHOOL    
    Brighton High School Jenelle Weaver jweaver@sd27j.net
    Prairie View High Nate Howard nhoward@sd27j.net
    Innovations & Options Kenlyn Newman knewman@sd27j.net
    Riverdale Ridge Stephanie Guilliams sguilliams@sd27j.net
    CHARTER SCHOOLS    
    Belle Creek Charter (k-8) Amanda Chandler achandler@bellecreekcs.org
    Bromley East Charter (k-8) Cindy Hirst chirst@bromleyeastcs.org
    Foundations Academy (k-8) Jeremiah Whalen 86.jwhalen@nhaschools.com
    Landmark Academy (k-8) Becky Taylor 75.rtaylor@nhaschools.com
    Eagle Ridge Academy Becky Terlizzi bterlizzi@erawarriors.org
    PRESCHOOL    
    27J Preschool Bethany Ager bager@sd27j.net