Gifted and Talented Leaders by School

  • ELEMENTARY GT Leader GT Leader'sEmail
    Brantner Kim Syzmanski kbailey@sd27j.net
    Henderson Paige Duve pduve@sd27j.net
    Second Creek Tracey Grovum TGROVUM@sd27j.net
    South Shelby Kappler skappler@sd27j.net
    Southeast Marcia Martinez MJMartinez@sd27j.net
    Thimmig Barb Brueggemann bbrueggemann@sd27j.net
    Northeast Kris Bennett kbennett@sd27j.net
    Turnberry Heather Jones hjones@sd27j.net
    Pennock Amanda Reynolds areynolds@sd27j.net
    West Ridge Julie Schwab jschwab@sd27j.net
    Reunion Monica Haight mhaight@sd27j.net
    Southlawn    
    MIDDLE SCHOOL    
    Stuart Middle Cristian Gonzalez cgonzaleztorres@sd27j.net
    Vikan    
    Overland Trail Angel Tari mtari@sd27j.net
    Quist MS Jamie Spotts jspotts@sd27j.net
    Prairie View Middle Catie Riessen CRIESSEN@sd27j.net
    HIGH SCHOOL    
    Brighton High School Diana Abbas dabbas@sd27j.net
    Prairie View High Gina Francalancia- Cancienne gfrancalanciacancien@sd27j.net
    Innovations & Options Jennifer Alexander jalexander@sd27j.net
    Riverdale Ridge Kelcey Torres ktorres1@sd27j.net
    CHARTER SCHOOLS    
    Belle Creek Charter (k-8) Amanda Chandler achandler@bellecreekcs.org
    Bromley East Charter (k-8) Kristin McKenzie kmckenzie@bromleyeastcs.org
    Foundations Academy (k-8) Cindy Rapp 86.crapp@nhaschools.com
    Landmark Academy (k-8) Tamara Leavitt 75.tleavitt@nhaschools.com
    Eagle Ridge Academy Becky Terlizzi bterlizzi@erawarriors.org
    PRESCHOOL    
    27J Preschool Bethany Ager bager@sd27j.net