Preschool

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Page
Sydney Brandon Early Childhood Special Education Teacher sbrandon@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Kimberly Torres Early Childhood Special Education Teacher ktorres@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Yuliana Cintora Preschool Group Leader ycintora@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Aundrea Gallegos Preschool Group Leader agallegos1@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Jaide Eversaul Preschool Special Education Paraprofessional jeversaul@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Sarah Mooney School Psychologist smooney@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Kathleen Carrasco Speech Language Pathologist kcarrasco@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Rebecca Temple Speech Language Pathologist rtemple@sd27j.net 303-655-5158 View
Inna Chang Occupational Therapist achang@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Amanda Driscoll Occupational Therapist adriscoll@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Laura Dosch Physical Therapist ldosch@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View