Special Education

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Page
Jennifer Russell-Bickford Special Education Teacher jrussellbickford@sd27j.net 303-655-5152 View
Sarah Mooney School Psychologist smooney@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Kathleen Carrasco Speech Language Pathologist kcarrasco@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Rebecca Temple Speech Language Pathologist rtemple@sd27j.net 303-655-5158 View
Inna Chang Occupational Therapist ichang@sd27j.net 303-655-5100
Amanda Driscoll Occupational Therapist adriscoll@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Laura Dosch Physical Therapist ldosch@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Stephanie Lawson Special Education Paraprofessional slawson@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View