Special Education

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Page
Molly Deiss Special Education Teacher mdeiss@sd27j.net 303-655-5144 View
Sarah Mooney School Psychologist smooney@sd27j.net 303-655-5135 View
Inna Chang Occupational Therapist ichang@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Laura Dosch Physical Therapist ldosch@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Stephanie Lawson Special Education Teacher slawson@sd27j.net 303-655-5144 View
Jaide Eversaul Special Education Paraprofessional jeversaul@sd27j.net 303-655-5144 View
Samantha Bucher Special Education/Learning Center Paraprofessional sbucher@sd27j.net 303-655-5144 View