Main Office and Support Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Page
Kevin Purfurst Principal kpurfurst@sd27j.net 303-655-5101 View
Josh Hawkins Dean of Students jhawkins@sd27j.net 303-655-5103 View
Joy Casey Instructional Coach jcasey@sd27j.net 303-655-5108 View
Sarah Mooney School Psychologist smooney@sd27j.net 303-655-5135 View
Lori Abramowitz Counselor labramowitz@sd27j.net 303-655-5107 View
Yuliana Perez School Secretary yperez@sd27j.net 303-655-5105 View
Alondra Alvarado Office Paraprofessional aalvarado@sd27j.net 303-655-5110 View
Bernice Medina Health Aide bmedina1@sd27j.net 303-655-5104 View
Stephanie Happ Building Substitue shapp@sd27j.net View
Debbie Tafoya Head Custodian dtafoya@sd27j.net 303-655-5120 View
Paula Soares-Call Custodian psoarescall@sd27j.net 303-655-5120 View
Omega Acosta Custodian oacosta@sd27j.net 303-655-5120 View
Denise Pavelka Nutrition Services Manager dpavelka@sd27j.net 303-655-5116 View
Jordan Garcia Child Care Manager jgarcia@sd27j.net 303-655-5156 View
Destannie Sambel Child Care Paraprofessional dsambel@sd27j.net 303-655-5156 View
Holly Breer Instructional Para hbreer@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Tara Stover Instructional Paraprofessional tstover@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Gessica Peri Community Reach Therapist gperi@sd27j.net 303-655-5155 View