Check back later to see which teachers are teaching which grade levels!

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Number Page
Kevin Purfurst Principal kpurfurst@sd27j.net 303-655-5101 View
Josh Hawkins Dean of Students jhawkins@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Sarah Mooney School Psychologist 303-655-5100 View
Cat Ianni Counselor 303-655-5100 View
Gracie Erives Principal's Secretary and Chief of Staff gerives@sd27j.net 303-655-5105 View
Brittany Atkerson Teacher batkerson@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Nallely Baez Teacher nbaezberuman@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Sydney Brandon Preschool 303-655-5100 View
Jenna Brantley Teacher jbrantley@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Monica Dimas Teacher 303-655-5100 View
Casey Dinkel PE Teacher cdinkel@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Jenny Grace Teacher jgrace@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Jordan Harder Teacher 303-655-5100 View
Nicole Hodge Teacher nhodge@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Brenna Hunter Teacher 303-655-5100 View
Jane Johnson Teacher jjohnson@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Lauren McGann Teacher 303-655-5100 View
Briana Medina Teacher 303-655-5100 View
Sam Richardson Teacher 303-655-5100 View
Anna Robinson Music Teacher 303-655-5100 View