Staff Contact Information

  •  LAST NAME FIRST NAME POSITION NUMBER & EMAIL
    Newman Kenlyn Principal 720 507-7066‬    knewman@sd27j.net
    Alexander Jen   ‪720 507-5463‬    jalexander@sd27j.net
    Shannon Tom Dean of Students 720-507-3134    tshannon@sd27j.net
    Hanavan Jayne   720-509-9073    jhanavan@sd27j.net
           
    Bueno Angela Connector 720-248-8768    abueno@sd27j.net
    Weingardt Nancy Connector 720-507-8445    nweingardt@sd27j.net
    Sylvester Leya Connector 720-507-7419    lsylvester@sd27j.net
    Lott Michelle Connector 720 507-8550    mlott@sd27j.net
    Quintana   Debbie Connector 720-507-8403    dquintana@sd27j.net
    Saffy Joshua Teacher ‪720 507-7647    jsaffy@sd27j.net
    Hudson Darci Teacher 720 507-5946    dhudson@sd27j.net
    Wallace Jeremy Teacher 720-507-6953    jwallace@sd27j.net
    Cunningham Shannon Teacher 720-507-6195    scunningham@sd27j.net
    Dibbern Mandy Instructor 720-507-4809    mdibbern@sd27j.net
    vanderWal Sydney Teacher 720-507-7132    svanderwal@sd27j.net
    Lusk Tim Teacher 720-507-5936    tlusk@sd27j.net
    Micala Cari Teacher 720-507-6346    cmicala@sd27j.net
    Rudhe Tracy Teacher 720-507-7524    trudhe@sd27j.net
    Wageman Patty Online Teacher 720 507-7798    pwageman@sd27j.net
    Torres Luz Teacher 720-507-6848    ltorres@sd27j.net
    Tourault Chris Teacher 720-507-5137    ctourault@sd27j.net
    Fadel Matthew Teacher 720-279-4738    mfadel@sd27j.net
    Sweetalla Desirae Teacher 720-507-5882    Dsweetalla@sd27j.net
    Villarreal Angela Connector 720-507-8019    avillarreal@sd27j.net
    Smith RocAnn Counselor, 3E 720-507-7820    rsmith@sd27j.net
    Gilliland Stephanie Counselor 720-507-5922    sgilliland@sd27j.net
    Levitt Kevin Counselor 720-507-5522    klevitt@sd27j.net
    Ross Jenna Community Reach 720-523-3095    Jross@sd27j.net
    Leon Asael SRO  
    Flores Noemi Case Manager 720-509-9337    Nflores@sd27j.net
           
    Lauridsen Julie TLC Teacher 720-507-6163    jlauridsen@sd27j.net
    Shea John TLC Teacher 720-507-7219    jshea@sd27j.net