Main Office

Name Position Email Phone Page
Kevin Purfurst Principal kpurfurst@sd27j.net 303-655-2501
Sam Conn Assistant Principal/Dean of Students sconn@sd27j.net 303-655-2547
Brittany Sierra Instructional Coach bsierra@sd27j.net 303-655-2530
Sarah Mooney School Psychologist smooney@sd27j.net 303-655-2542
Kellie Turner School Counselor kturner@sd27j.net 303-655-2534
Maria Dutmer School Secretary mdutmer@sd27j.net 303-655-2505
Rosario Monarrez Office Paraprofessional rmonarrez@sd27j.net 303-655-2528
Jill Bennion Health Paraprofessional jbennion@sd27j.net 303-655-3503