The Learning Center at Padilla

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Number Page
Michele Hynes Learning Center Teacher mhynes@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Lauryn Kostopoulous School Social Worker lkostopoulos@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Sarah Mooney School Psychologist smooney@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Lori Morris Learning Center Speech Language Pathologist lmorris1@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Occupational Therapist 303-655-5100 View
Physical Therapist 303-655-5100 View
Holly Breer Learning Center Paraprofessional hbreer@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Maxine Buckmeier Learning Center Paraprofessional mbuckmeier@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Tammy Cassady Learning Center Paraprofessional tcassady@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Esther Grein Learning Center Paraprofessional egrein@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Celestina Mendoza-Mariscal Learning Center Paraprofessional cmendozamariscal@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Jessica Read Learning Center Paraprofessional jread@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Tara Stover Learning Center Paraprofessional tstover@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Learning Center Paraprofessional 303-655-5100 View