The Learning Center at Padilla

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Number Page
Michele Hynes Learning Center Teacher mhynes@sd27j.net 303-655-5131 View
Sarah Mooney School Psychologist smooney@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Inna Chang Occupational Therapist ichang@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Laura Dosch Physical Therapist ldosch@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Esther Grein Learning Center Paraprofessional egrein@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Celestina Mendoza-Mariscal Learning Center Paraprofessional cmendozamariscal@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Jessica Read Learning Center Paraprofessional jread@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Christina Tenorio Learning Center Paraprofessional ctenorio@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Jenny Campbell Learning Center/Instructional Paraprofessional jcampbell@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Amanda O'Riley Learning Center Paraprofessional aoriley@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Julia Austin Learning Center Teacher jaustin@sd27j.net 303-655-5131 View
Hilda Reyes Learning Center Paraprofessional hreyesdiaz@sd27j.net 303-655-5100