The Learning Center at Padilla

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Number Page
Michele Hynes Learning Center Teacher mhynes@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Lauryn Kostopoulous School Social Worker lkostopoulos@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Sarah Mooney School Psychologist smooney@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Kathleen Carrasco Speech Language Pathologist kcarrasco@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Rebecca Temple Speech Language Pathologist rtemple@sd27j.net 303-655-5158 View
Inna Chang Occupational Therapist ichang@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Amanda Driscoll Occupational Therapist adriscoll@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Laura Dosch Physical Therapist ldosch@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Tammy Cassady Learning Center Paraprofessional tcassady@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Esther Grein Learning Center Paraprofessional egrein@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Celestina Mendoza-Mariscal Learning Center Paraprofessional cmendozamariscal@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Jessica Read Learning Center Paraprofessional jread@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Christina Tenorio Learning Center Paraprofessional mbuckmeier@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Jenny Campbell Learning Center/Instructional Paraprofessional jcampbell@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Amanda O'Riley Learning Center Paraprofessional aoriley@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View
Evangelina Reyes Learning Center Paraprofessional ereyes@sd27j.net 303-655-5100 View