Name Position Email Phone
Lori Larrabee Kindergarten Teacher llarrabee@sd27j.net 303-655-2688
Marcia Martinez Kindergarten Teacher mjmartinez@sd27j.net 303-655-2671
Mattie Jarrell Kindergarten Teacher mjarrell@sd27j.net 303-655-2665
Veronica Miramontes Kindergarten Paraprofessional vmiramontes@sd27j.net
Joanna Carlisle Kindergarten Paraprofessional jcarlisle@sd27j.net
Rebecca Smelser Kindergarten Paraprofessioanl rsmelser@sd27j.net