transportationwelcome
  • Transportation Message for August 14, 2018

       

    Some secondary bus routes for middle and high school students were running late this morning due to first day of school traffic. 
     
    The 27J Transportation Department is working through these issues. We expect some pick-ups may be delayed for middle and high school students during this first week of school. 
     
    Students should still arrive at their bus stop as scheduled each morning. We ask for your patience this first week of school as traffic decreases and bus drivers continue to run the routes everyday with increased efficiency. If students were late to school due to buses being delayed, students were not marked tardy.
     
    Thank you so much for your patience.
     
Name Position Email Phone
Edie Dunbar Transportation Director edunbar@sd27j.net 303-655-2990
Terri Hernandez Transportation Secretary thernandez@sd27j.net 303-655-2993
Revetta Duran Compliance Coordinator rduran@sd27j.net 303-655-2963
Cherie Barringer Dispatcher/PM Trip Scheduler cbarringer@sd27j.net 303-655-8993
Marie Helena Sandoval Dispatcher/AM Trip Scheduler/Biller msandoval@sd27j.net 303-655-8992
Sandy Geer Route Coordinator sgeer@sd27j.net 303-655-8998