First Name Last Name School Title Email Phone
Bob Sakata Education Campus Kitchen Manager (303)655-2595
Tawnia Nies Northeast Elementary Kitchen Manager tnies@sd27j.net (303)655-2585
Mabel Lorenzi-Soto South Elementary Kitchen Manager mlorenzisoto@sd27j.net (303)655-2635
Lori Pearl Southeast Elementary Kitchen Manager lpearl@sd27j.net (303)655-2685
Ramona Ruff Henderson Elementary Kitchen Manager rruff@sd27j.net (303)655-2735
Diane Sanchez Thimmig Elementary Kitchen Manager dsanchez@sd27j.net (303)655-2799
Taye Hernandez Pennock Elementary Kitchen Manager thernandez1@sd27j.net (303)655-7549
Shelley Sable Reunion Elementary Kitchen Manager (720)685-8505
Kayleen Neufeld West Ridge Elementary Kitchen Manager kneufeld@sd27j.net (303)685-5349
Jennifer Hamp Turnberry Elementary Kitchen Manager jhamp@sd27j.net (720)685-5385
Maria Gubser Brantner Elementary Kitchen Manager mgubser@sd27j.net (720)685-5385
  • Non-discrimination Statement

    In accordance with federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex (including gender identity and sexual orientation), disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity.

    Program information may be made available in languages other than English. Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication to obtain program information (e.g., Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language), should contact the responsible state or local agency that administers the program or USDA’s TARGET Center at (202) 720-2600 (voice and TTY) or contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.

    To file a program discrimination complaint, a Complainant should complete a Form AD-3027, USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form which can be obtained online at: https://www.usda.gov/sites/default/files/documents/USDA-OASCR%20P-Complaint-Form-0508-0002-508-11-28-17Fax2Mail.pdf, from any USDA office, by calling (866) 632-9992, or by writing a letter addressed to USDA. The letter must contain the complainant’s name, address, telephone number, and a written description of the alleged discriminatory action in sufficient detail to inform the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights (ASCR) about the nature and date of an alleged civil rights violation. The completed AD-3027 form or letter must be submitted to USDA by:

    1. mail:
      U.S. Department of Agriculture
      Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
      1400 Independence Avenue, SW
      Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; or
    2. fax:
      (833) 256-1665 or (202) 690-7442; or
    3. email:
      program.intake@usda.gov

    This institution is an equal opportunity provider.