First Name Last Name School Title Email Phone
Lori Pearl North Elementary Kitchen Manager lpearl@sd27j.net (303)655-2595
Bonnie Hege Northeast Elementary Kitchen Manager bhege@sd27j.net (303)655-2585
Mabel Lorenzi-Soto South Elementary Kitchen Manager mlorenzisoto@sd27j.net (303)655-2683
Sandra Pinner Southeast Elementary Kitchen Manager spinner@sd27j.net (303)655-2685
Lanetta Firstintrouble Henderson Elementary Kitchen Manager lfirstintrouble@sd27j.net (303)655-2735
Diana Brooks Thimmig Elementary & Turnberry Elementary Multi-Unit Kitchen Manager dbrooks@sd27j.net (303)655-2799
Terri Knodel Pennock Elementary & Foundations Academy Multi-Unit Kitchen Manager tknodel@sd27j.net (303)655-7549
Carol Mohr Reunion Elementary Kitchen Manager cmohr@sd27j.net (720)685-8505
Rebecca Shorzman West Ridge Elementary Kitchen Manager rschorzman@sd27j.net (303)685-5349
Tawnia Nies Turnberry Elementary & Thimmig Elementary Assistant Kitchen Manager tneis@sd27j.net (303)685-5385
Maria Gubser Brantner Elementary Kitchen Manager mgubser@sd27j.net (720)685-5385
  • Non-discrimination Statement: In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA. Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits.  Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.  Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

    To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at: http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form.

    To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by: (1) mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights; 1400 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, D.C. 20250-9410;

    (2) fax: (202) 690-7442; or (3) email: program.intake@usda.gov. This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

    .