Office Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Amy Bruce Principal 720-685-5301 abruce@sd27j.net
Lindsey Zimmerman Assistant Principal 720-685-5300 lzimmerman@sd27j.net
Amanda Reaves Elementary Counselor 720-685-5324 areaves@sd27j.net
Julie Bozeman Principal's Secretary 720-685-5300 jbozeman@sd27j.net
Nicole Schlotthauer Registrar 720-685-5302 nschlotthauer@sd27j.net
Rebecca Schorzman Kitchen Manager 720-685-5349 rschorzman@sd27j.net
Anna Naylor School Psychologist 720-685-5341 anaylor@sd27j.net
Brandi McKim Health Aide 720-685-5303 bmckim@sd27j.net