•     

    The Brighton High School Counseling Department strives to create a welcoming environment.  We support students in the areas of career, academic, and personal/social development.  

     



    The Pennock Center for Counseling is offering a Teen Hangout Group every Monday, beginning October 4 and running through November 15, at 4 pm. This is a free opportunity to get support on things such as school, friendship, family, stress, anxiety and peer pressure. Click here for more information and to sign up! 



     .



    ,

    Jenna Alba

    Student Last Names A-Cop 

    jalba@sd27j.net 

    303-655-4153 

     

    Jeanne Thompson

    Student Last Names Cor-Go

    jmthompson@sd27j.net

    303-655-4154     

     

    Ryan Sullivan 

    Student Last Names Gr-L

    rsullivan@sd27j.net

    303-655-4144    

     

    Jolene Shedeed

    Student Last Names M-Pam

    jshedeed@sd27j.net

    303-655-4239    

     

    Jill Woodford

    Student Last Names Pan-Sc

    jwoodford@sd27j.net

    303-655-4188   

     

    Vicki Powell

    Student Last Names Se-Z

    vpowell@sd27j.net

    303-655-4159   

     



     

     

     

     

     

     

Secretary/Registrar

  •  
    Students and/or parents may schedule an appointment by clicking on the counselor's calendar link 
    or by calling the Counseling Secretary, Elizabeth Morales,
    at 303-655-4207.
     
     
    For transcript requests, contact Kathy Vickery,
    Registrar, at 303-655-4157.
    Fax: 303-655-4183
     
     

    Records requests, transcripts, and education verification click here

    For new enrollment and registration click here 

     

Like Us...Follow Us...

  •              Get updates on:
    • scholarships
    • college information 
    • great resources
                    
     .
     
    Why struggle in your classes when we can help?  BHS has amazing tutors ready and willing to work with you.  Click here to sign up!