• Not sure who to contact?

    Please email our department at Intervention@sd27j.net or call JoAnn Saffy at 303-655-2842
     

Name Position Email Phone
Desiree Quintanilla Intervention Services Coordinator dquintanilla@sd27j.net 303-655-2930
JoAnn Saffy Intervention Services Secretary jsaffy@sd27j.net 303-655-2842
Julie Small Data Technician jsmall@sd27j.net 303-655-2926
Rhonda Plambeck Student Health and Wellness Coordinator rplambeck@sd27j.net 720-685-7602
Jillian Smith Case Manager jismith@sd27j.net 303-655-2916
Kayla Fillenberg Case Manager kfillenberg@sd27j.net 303-655-2839
Janette Walters Interim Director 303-655-2816