Science Staff

Name Grade Level Telephone Number Email Teacher Page
Mr. Rick Hernbloom 6th Grade (303)655-4039 rhernbloom@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Amanda Arellano 8th Grade (303)655-4010 aarellano@sd27j.net
Mr. Jim Clark 6th Grade (303)655-4022 jclark@sd27j.net
Mr. Jordan Tavenner 8th Grade (303)655-4028 jtavenner@sd27j.net Video
Mr. Dylan Bauer 7th Grade (303) 655-4025 dbauer@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Jena Stamper 7th Grade (303)655-4019 jstamper@sd27j.net Video