Intervention Staff

Name Telephone Number Email Teacher Page
Mr. Dennis Mordecai (303)655-4036 dmordecai@sd27j.net
Ms. Alexis Apodaca (303)655-4013 aapodaca@sd27j.net
Ms. Amanda Kucera (720)507-7421 akucera@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Amy Scheffler (303)655-4036 ascheffler@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Chastity Tichota (303)655-4036 ctichota@sd27j.net
Ms. Emily Koning (303)655-4070 ekoning@sd27j.net
Ms. Kimberly Charles-Smith (303)655-4013 kcharles@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Lauren Plomer (303)655-5161 lplomer@sd27j.net
Ms. Myranda Quinn (720)507-5581 mquinn@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Renate Dietz (303)655-4036 rdietz@sd27j.net
Ms. Sabrina Jankowski (303)655-7659 sjankowski@sd27j.net
Ms. Samantha Fontes (303)655-4036 isfontes@sd27j.net Video