Welcome to 27J HR

  •  

     

    Welcome to the 27J HR Page. 

    Please see the HR team contact list below  

    Current 27J staff members can find our internal information page with helpful links here

    Lenders seeking employment and income verification go to Verifent.com and enter the district code: E20CDA.   

    Looking for employment opportunities?  Check us out at  Workat27J.com

    Find student teaching information here;  and, school psychology internship information here.
     
    New to the area, you can find helpful links here.   Looking to become a teacher, check out resources to help.
     
    The 27J HR Team
     
     

Human Resources Team

Name Position Email Phone
Andrew Pippin HR Manager apippin@sd27j.net 720-685-7603
Jennifer Delgado HR Technician Jdelgado@sd27j.net 303-655-2806
Debbie Brehmer HR Technician dbrehmer@sd27j.net 303 655-2987
Tonya Hindman HR Technician thindman@sd27j.net 303 655-2969
Sherry Primus Benefits Specialist sprimus@sd27j.net 303 655-2967
Theresa Campbell Compensation Specialist tcampbell@sd27j.net 303 655-2940
Amber Wadkins Substitute Coordinator AWadkins@sd27j.net 303-655-2968
Krisha Cardenas Executive Secretary/HR Generalist kcardenas@sd27j.net 303-655-2913
Michael Clow Chief Human Resources Officer mclow@sd27j.net 303 655-2900
Lori Marten Employee Wellness lmarten@sd27j.net 303-655-2944
Claudia Mondragon Human Resources Receptionist cmondragon@sd27j.net 303-655-2900
Jamie Bell Compensation Specialist jbell@sd27j.net 303-655-2970

Notice of Non-Discrimination

  • 27J Schools is committed to providing a safe learning and work environment where all members of the school community are treated with dignity and respect. The schools in the district are subject to all federal and state laws and constitutional provisions prohibiting discrimination on the basis of disability, race, creed, color, sex, sexual orientation, national origin, religion, ancestry or need for special education services. Accordingly, no otherwise qualified student, employee, applicant for employment or member of the public may be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to unlawful discrimination under any district program or activity on the basis of race, color, national origin, ancestry, creed, religion, sex (which includes marital status), sexual orientation, disability or need for special education services. Discrimination against employees and applicants for employment based on age, genetic information, and conditions relating to pregnancy or childbirth is also prohibited in accordance with state and/or federal law.  

    For issues related to Title IX and student issues contact Title IX Coordinator Jaime White at 303-655-2816.  For all other staff related issues related to discrimination contact Michael Clow at 303-655-2965. Both are located at 118551 East 160th Ave, Brighton, CO 80601.

    Non-discrimination/Equal Opportunity Complaint Form

    District Notice Page

27J Staff Quick Links