Name Position Email Phone
Sal Conca Principal sconca@sd27j.net 303-655-2701
Bobbi Smith Principal's Secretary bsmith@sd27j.net 303-655-2745
Kristin Hofland Office/Health Paraprofessional/Instructional Technology Technician khofland@sd27j.net 303-655-2722
Meghan Binski Kindergarten Teacher mbinski@sd27j.net 303-655-2724
Angie Casady Special Ed Paraprofessional - SED acasady@sd27j.net 303-655-2717
Tracy Gardner Speech Therapist tgardner@sd27j.net 303-655-2891
Daniel Doehler Physical Education Teacher ddoehler@sd27j.net 303-655-2733
Susie Doughty Kindergarten Teacher bdoughty@sd27j.net 303-655-2703
Anthony D'Alanno Fifth Grade Teacher dalannoanthony@sd27j.net 303-655-2725
Tiffany Heroff Fourth Grade Teacher theroff@sd27j.net 303-655-2710