Name Position Email Phone
Alan Herrera Instructional Para
Alberto Garcia-Oliveraz First Grade Teacher aolivares@sd27j.net 303-655-2606
Alice Day Librarian aday@sd27j.net
Amy Adams Music Teacher aadams1@sd27j.net 303-655-2633
Ana Saldaña Health Aide asaldana@sd27j.net 303-655-2628
Andre Succo Head Custodian asucco@sd27j.net 303-655-2600
Belisa Marrero Concepcion Instructional Para 303-655-2600
Beronica Garfio Bilingual Kingergarten Para 303-655-2600
Brian Plunkard Custodian 303-655-2600
Caityln Petty Kindergarten Para 303-655-2600
Camille Crisman 1st Grade cchrisman@sd27j.net 303-655-2618
Candice Makowski Fifth Grade Teacher cmakowski@sd27j.net 303-655-2623
Cecilia Fernandez Third Grade Teacher cfernandez@sd27j.net 303-655-2603
Claudia Diaz Avila PreSchool Group Leader
Claudia Felix Fifth Grade Teacher cfelix@sd27j.net 303-655-2614
Community Reach Justine Zuniga Counselor 303-655-2636
Crystal Viramontes Second Grade Teacher Cviramontes@sd27j.net 303-655-2617
Darrell Robertson Fifth Grade Teacher drobertson@sd27j.net 303-655-2609
Diane Bucci Special Ed Paraprofessional 303-655-2600
Elizabeth Diaz Fourth Grade Teacher ediaz@sd27j.net 303-655-2632
Erin Doherty Instructional Paraprofessional 303-655-2600
Gemma Sutkiewicz School Psychologist gsutkiewicz@sd27j.net 303-655-2634
Hannah Potter Second Grade Teacher hpotter@sd27j.net 303-655-2617
Heather Evans Physical Education Teacher hevans@sd27j.net 303-655-2629
Heather Hays Second Grade Teacher hhays@sd27j.net 303-655-2624