Name Position Email Phone
Breann Moth Assistant Principal BMoth@sd27j.net 303-655-2641
Cecilia Fernandez Special Ed and Resource Teacher cfernandez@sd27j.net 303-655-2334
Hannah Potter 2nd Grade Teacher HPotter@sd27j.net 303-655-2618
Katie Day Recovery Room KDay@sd27j.net 303-655-2647
Kristen Setzer Health Office KSetzer@sd27j.net 303-655-2628
Matthew Seibel 5th Grade Teacher MSeibel@sd27j.net 303-655-2642
Kristen Puzio Principal kpuzio@sd27j.net 303-655-2605
Martha Cosby Secretary - Principal mcosby@sd27j.net 303-655-2605
Alberto Garcia-Oliveraz First Grade Teacher aolivares@sd27j.net 303-655-2606
Alice Day Librarian aday@sd27j.net 303-655-2639
Amy Adams Music Teacher aadams1@sd27j.net 303-655-2633
Ann Gibson 1st Grade Teacher agibson@sd27j.net 303-655-2615
Ashley Perea Night Custodian aperea@sd27j.net
Brenda Sanchez Instructional Technology Technician bgsanchez@sd27j.net 303-655-2638
Ciminie Smith Instructional Paraprofessional cdsmith@sd27j.net 303-655-2600
Claudia Felix 5th Grade Teacher CFelix@sd27j.net 303-655-2614
Crystal Viramontes 2nd Grade Teacher Cviramontes@sd27j.net 303-655-2617
Dania Sopher 4th Grade Teacher dsopher@sd27j.net 303-655-2616
Darrell Robertson Fifth Grade Teacher drobertson@sd27j.net 303-655-2609
Debra Gustafson Second Grade Teacher dgustafson@sd27j.net 303-655-2603
Diane Bucci Special Ed Paraprofessional - South Elem HQ dbucci@sd27j.net 303-655-2600
Diane Sanchez Nutrition Services Worker - South 303-655-2600
Elizabeth Diaz 4th Grade Teacher ediaz@sd27j.net 303-655-2632
Erin Doherty Instructional Paraprofessional edoherty@sd27j.net 303-655-2600
Heather Evans Physical Education Teacher hevans@sd27j.net 303-655-2629