• 1.
  • 2.
  • 3.
    • Nancy Astor
    • Secretary - Principal
    • nastor@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7555
  • 4.
  • 5.
    • Melissa Hewitt
    • Kindergarten Teacher
    • mhewitt@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7557
  • 6.
  • 7.
    • Kathleen Franco
    • Kindergarten Teacher
    • kfranco@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7597
  • 8.
  • 9.
    • Cynthia Janeway
    • Fifth Grade Teacher
    • cjaneway@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7561
  • 10.
  • 11.
  • 12.
    • Rosalind Lowen
    • Third Grade Teacher
    • rlowen@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7559
  • 13.
  • 14.
  • 15.
    • Sherry Krenek
    • Second Grade Teacher
    • skrenek@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7562
  • 16.
    • Denise Kasza
    • Second Grade Teacher
    • dkasza@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7582
  • 17.
    • Amanda Blake
    • Second Grade Teacher
    • ablake@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7560
  • 18.
    • Mika Segura
    • Second Grade Teacher
    • msegura@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7566
  • 19.
    • Tracey Grovum
    • Third Grade Teacher
    • tgrovum@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7591
  • 20.
  • 21.
    • Jeff Ward
    • Third Grade Teacher
    • jward@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7594
  • 22.
    • Danielle Causby
    • First Grade Teacher
    • dcausby@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7573
  • 23.
    • Sandra Fuller
    • Fourth Grade Teacher
    • sfuller@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7565
  • 24.
    • Jolene Manes
    • Fourth Grade Teacher
    • jmanes@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7583
  • 25.
    • Tamara Cooper
    • Third Grade Teacher
    • tcooper@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7673
  • 26.
    • Shannon Montoya
    • Fourth Grade Teacher
    • smontoya@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7580
  • 27.
  • 28.
    • Michele McCown
    • Music (Vocal) Teacher
    • mmccown@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7577
  • 29.
    • Marnie Heil
    • Literacy Resource Coach
    • mheil@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7586
  • 30.
    • TBA
    • Library Paraprofessional
    • @sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7575
  • 31.
    • Caryn Johnson
    • Preschool Group Leader
    • cjohnson@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7569
  • 32.
    • Paula Chalmers
    • Health Para/Instructional Tech
    • pchalmers@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7550
  • 33.
  • 34.
    • Amber Pelster
    • Kindergarten Teacher (PM)
    • apelster@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7596
  • 35.
    • Nicole Martin
    • Early Childhood Teacher - Second Creek
    • nmartin@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7569
  • 36.
    • Robert Stocker
    • Special Education Teacher - SSN
    • rstocker@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7672
  • 37.
    • Joelle Rhodvin
    • Special Education Teacher - MM
    • jrhodvin@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7586
  • 38.
  • 39.
  • 40.
    • Stacey Kruse
    • Preschool Group Leader
    • skruse@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7587
  • 41.
    • Veronica Raygoza
    • Kindergarten Para - ECARE
    • vraygoza@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7555
  • 42.
    • Shawna Johnson
    • Special Ed Paraprofessional - SSN
    • sjohnson@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7555
  • 43.
    • Katie Sulley
    • Kitchen Manager - Second Creek
    • ksulley@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7599
  • 44.
    • Michelle Sainz
    • Fifth Grade Teacher
    • msainz@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7571
  • 45.
    • Shannon Montoya
    • Fourth Grade Teacher
    • smontoya@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7581
  • 46.
    • Michelle Arnold
    • Kindergarten Paraprofessional
    • marnold@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7550
  • 47.
  • 48.
  • 49.
  • 50.
    • Jordan Roy
    • 4th Grade Teacher
    • eroy@sd27j.net
    • 720 685 7586
  • 51.
    • Ruth Gravenow
    • Special Education Teacher - Mild/Moderate
    • rgravenow@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7570
  • 52.
    • Angal Marquez
    • Kindergarten Paraprofessional
    • amarquez@sd27j.net
    • 720-685-7555