Name Position Email Phone Sort
Aaron Schrader School Psychologist aschrader@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Abigail Ross Kindergarten Teacher aross@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Amy Gemmell agemmell@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Ana Bautista Kindergarten Para abautista@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Ashley Esparza Special Education Paraprofessional aesparza@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Averi Ortivez Thimmig Before and After Care aortivez@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Barbara Brueggenmann Literacy Resource Teacher bbrueggemann@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Brenda Beaver Physical Education Teacher bbeaver@sd27j.net 303-655-2782
Brittany Atkerson Fifth Grade Teacher batkerson@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Candice Reese Principal creese@sd27j.net 303-655-2753
Christine Barnes Second Grade Teacher cbarnes@sd27j.net 303-655-2756
Cindy Falcon Paraprofessional - Instructional cfalcon@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Claire Martin Preschool Speech cmartin@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Debbie Espinoza Health/Office Paraprofessional despinoza@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Diana Brooks Kitchen Manager dbrooks@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Eileen McDonald Registrar emcdonald@sd27j.net 303-655-2791
Felipa Huerta Head Custodian fhuerta@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Haily Ayala First Grade Teacher hayala@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Hannah McDonald Paraprofessional - Instructional (Art) hmcdonald@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Jacklyn Hernandez Nutrition Services Worker jhernandez@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Jenna Claps Third Grade Teacher jclaps@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Jennifer Cordova Third Grade Teacher jmosel@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Jenny Sullivan Fourth Grade Teacher jsullivan@sd27j.net 303-655-2750
Jessie Guevara 2nd Grade Teacher jguevara@sd27j.net 303-655-2764
Joy Jojola Special Education Teacher - MM jjojola@sd27j.net 303-655-2750