Name Position Email Phone
Alli Ferlin Occupational Therapist AFerlin@sd27j.net 720-685-7542
Alyssa Paraon Sizemore Fourth Grade Teacher asizemore@sd27j.net 720-685-7522
Amber Buczkiewicz Achieve Institute Third/Fourth Grade Teacher abuczkiewicz@sd27j.net 720-685-3533
Amber Medina Preschool para amedina@sd27j.net 720-685-7507
Amy Brown Speech Therapist abrown@sd27j.net 720-685-7518
Barbara Haggerty Fifth Grade Teacher bhaggerty@sd27j.net 720-685-7533
Bethany Brown Second Grade Teacher babrown@sd27j.net 720-685-7634
Briana Moreland Art Paraprofessional Bmoreland@sd27j.net 720-685-7529
Cara Walker Paraprofessional- instructional cwalker@sd27j.net 720-685-7500
Celstina Mendoza Special Education Paraprofessional cmendoza@sd27j.net 720-685-7520
Courtney Griggs-Baker Instructional Paraprofessional Cgriggsbaker@sd27j.net
Cyndi Svanda Library Para csvanda@sd27j.net 720-685-7525
Denise Campbell Third Grade Teacher dcampbell@sd27j.net 720-685-7513
Emily Tweten Counselor etweten@sd27j.net 720-685-7540
Erica Toureau Computer Para etoureau@sd27j.net 720-685-7632
Esmeralda Arenholz Special Education Paraprofessional earenholz@sd27j.net 720-685-7520
Fawn Guerra Fifth Grade Teacher fguerra@sd27j.net 720-685-7535
Gina Selvidge Fourth Grade Teacher gselvidge@sd27j.net 720-685-7537
Gracie Garcia Custodian ggarcia@sd27j.net 720-685-7500
Gwen Diaz Second Grade Teacher gdiaz@sd27j.net 720-685-7517
Heidi Martinez Nutrition Services Worker - Pennock 720-685-7549
Helen Maestas Kindergarten Para- ECARE hmaestas@sd27j.net 720-685-7500
Jane Johnson Kindergarten Teacher jjohnson@sd27j.net 720-685-7507
Jenica Gold Fifth Grade Teacher jgold@sd27j.net 720-685-7523
Jennifer Sheetz Preschool Teacher Jsheetz@sd27j.net 720-685-7508