Name Position Email Phone
Sara Ratzlaff Art Teacher sratzlaff@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Lindsey Zimmerman Assistant Principal lzimmerman@sd27j.net 720-685-5343
Anne Defino Child Care Manager adefino@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Amanda Reaves Counselor areaves@sd27j.net 720-685-5324
Amanda Aberly Fifth Grade Teacher aaberly@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Crystal Stone Fifth grade teacher cstone@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Lisa Buell Fifth Grade Teacher lbuell@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Maggie Sander Fifth Grade Teacher msander@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Rebecca Simpson Fifth Grade Teacher rsimpson@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Bethany Greiner First Grade Teacher bgreiner@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Heather Gonzales First Grade Teacher hgonzales@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Kirsten Potestio First Grade Teacher kpotestio@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Laura Ferando First Grade Teacher lferando@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Taura McClanahan First Grade Teacher tmcclanahan@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Ashley Binder Fourth Grade Teacher abinder@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Kristen Hayen Fourth Grade Teacher khayen@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Lea Saurini Fourth Grade Teacher lsaurini@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Yvonne Medley Fourth Grade Teacher ymedley@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Jorge Marin Head Custodian jmarin@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Brandi McKim Health Paraprofessional - West Ridge bmckim@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Julie Kennison Instructional Coach jkennison@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Andrea Feis Instructional Para afeis@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Cassy Jones Instructional Para cjones@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Jamece Sanders Instructional Technology Tech jsanders@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
Amanda Robertson Kindergarten Paraprofessional arobertson@sd27j.net 720-685-5300
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"