Empowering every student today to take control of their future tomorrow. banner
  • Preschool

Staff

Name Position Location Email Phone
Dorgan, Karen Teacher Brantner kdorgan@sd27j.net
Waite, Glenna Teacher Brantner gwaite@sd27j.net
Marucci, Therese Teacher Bright Beginnings tmarucci@sd27j.net
Payne, Janelle Teacher Bright Beginnings jpayne@sd27j.net
Poulton, Kristin Teacher Bright Beginnings kpoulton@sd27j.net
Schreffler, Sarah Teacher Bright Beginnings sschreffler@sd27j.net
Sprafke, Jill Teacher Bright Beginnings jsprafke@sd27j.net
Umsted, Barb Dean Bright Beginnings bumsted@sd27j.net
Washington, Alison Teacher Bright Beginnings awashington@sd27j.net
Coviello, Shanti Teacher Henderson scoviello@sd27j.net
DeMaio, Julie Teacher Henderson jdemaio@sd27j.net
Gupton, Cora Lou Teacher Northeast cgupton@sd27j.net
Zemlicka, Rebecca Teacher Northeast rzemlicka@sd27j.net
Brandon, Sydney Teacher Padilla sbrandon@sd27j.net
Torres, Kimberly Teacher Padilla ktorres@sd27j.net
Rhoton, Tami Teacher Pennock trhoton@sd27j.net
Savoy, Meghan Teacher Pennock msavoy@sd27j.net
Hufnagel, Jennifer Teacher Reunion jhufnagel@sd27j.net
Perez, Heather Teacher Reunion hperez@sd27j.net
Griffin, Nicole Teacher Second Creek ngriffin@sd27j.net
Tompkins, Kimie Teacher Second Creek ktompkins@sd27j.net
Wilson, Jennifer Teacher South jwilson@sd27j.net
Mais, Melissa (Missy) Teacher Southeast mmais@sd27j.net
Maloney, Carley Teacher Southeast cmaloney@sd27j.net
Michel, Regina(Gina) Teacher Thimmig rmichel@sd27j.net