Skip To Main Content

Popular Links

Useful Links

Calendar

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
27J Schools Board of Education Study Session/Linkage Meeting
-
Lois Lesser Board and Conference Room, 1850 Egbert Street Suite 120 Brighton, CO 80601
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
27J Schools Employee Retirement Dinner
-
Armory Performing Arts Center, 300 Strong St, Brighton, CO 80601, USA
Thu, May 16
Community Bond Oversight Committee Meeting
-
Brighton Learning and Resource Campus, 1850 Egbert St, Brighton, CO 80601, USA
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Riverdale Ridge High School Graduation Ceremony
-
CU Events Center, CU Events, 950 Regent Dr, Boulder, CO 80309, USA
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
27J Online Academy Graduation Ceremony
-
Waymire Dome Building, Adams County Fairgrounds, 9755 Henderson Rd., Brighton, CO 80601, USA
Innovations and Options Spring Graduation Ceremony
-
Waymire Dome Building, Adams County Fairgrounds, 9755 Henderson Rd., Brighton, CO 80601, USA
27J Schools Board of Education Meeting
-
Lois Lesser Board and Conference Room, 1850 Egbert Street Suite 120 Brighton, CO 80601
Thu, May 23
Brighton High School Graduation Ceremony
-
National Western Complex, 4655 N Humboldt St, Denver, CO 80216, USA
Fri, May 24
Prairie View High School Graduation Ceremony
-
CU Events Center, CU Events, 950 Regent Dr, Boulder, CO 80309, USA
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1