Math Teachers

Name Grade Level Telephone Number Email Teacher Page
Ms. Sheri Parnell 7th & 8th Grade (303)655-4025 sparnell@sd27j.net
Ms. Alicia Marquez 6th Grade (303)655-4017 amarquez@sd27j.net
Ms. Heidi Colton 6th grade (303)655-4030 hcolton@sd27j.net
Ms. Katie Lott 6-8th Grade (303)655-4012 klott@sd27j.net
Mr. Mike Ripko 8th Grade (303)655-4011 mripko@sd27j.net
Ms. Heather Montejano 7th Grade (303)655-4039 hmontejano@sd27j.net