Math Teachers

Name Grade Level Telephone Number Email Teacher Page
Mr. Sol Zarate 7th & 8th Grade (303)655-4026 szarate@sd27j.net
Ms. Alicia Marquez 6th Grade (303)655-4017 amarquez@sd27j.net
Ms. Brianne Liebelt 6th grade (303)655-4030 bliebelt@sd27j.net
Ms. Myranda Robinson 6-8th Grade (303)655-4012 mrobinson@sd27j.net
Mr. Mike Ripko 8th Grade (303)655-4023 mripko@sd27j.net
Ms. Heather Fuller 7th Grade (303)655-4039 hmontejano@sd27j.net
Ms. Amy Scheffler 6th-8th Grade (303) 655-4036 ascheffler@sd27j.net