Math Teachers

Name Grade Level Telephone Number Email Teacher Page
Ms. Rebecca Frazier 7th Grade (303)655-4026 rfrazier@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Alicia Marquez 6th Grade (303)655-4017 amarquez@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Brianne Liebelt 6th grade (303)655-4020 bliebelt@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Myranda Robinson 6-8th Grade (720)507-5581 mrobinson@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Rio Christian 8th Grade (303)655-4023 rchristian@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Heather Fuller 7th Grade (303)655-4039 hfuller@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Amy Scheffler 6th-8th Grade (303)655-4036 ascheffler@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Leslie Burgoyne 8th Grade (303)655-4032 lburgoyne@sd27j.net Video