Science Staff

Name Grade Level Telephone Number Email Teacher Page
Mr. Rick Hernbloom 6th Grade (303)655-4039 rhernbloom@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Marcia Aden 8th Grade (303)655-4028 maden@sd27j.net Video
Mr. Gus Ruybal 7th Grade (303)655-4019 aruybal@sd27j.net Video
Mr. Jordan Tavenner 8th Grade (303)655-4010 jtavenner@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Kaitlyn Miller 6th Grade (303) 655-4030 tmiller1@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Jena Herold 7th Grade (303)655-4025 jherold@sd27j.net Video