Exploratory Staff

Name Subject Telephone Number Email Teacher Page
Ms. Victoria Troup Design--Technology (303)655-4042 vtroup@sd27j.net
Ms. Rudi Thompson Performing Arts (303)655-4029 hthompson@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Sheila Love Physical Education (303)655-4044 slove@sd27j.net visit
Mr. Doug Simkins Physical Education (303)655-4045 dsimkins@sd27j.net
Ms. Jennifer Pedersen Spanish (303)655-4020 jpedersen@sd27j.net
Ms. Minerva Hernandez Spanish (303)655-4018 mhernandez3@sd27j.net
Mr. Michael Rodriguez Visual Arts (303)655-4041 mrodriguez@sd27j.net