Exploratory Staff

Name Subject Telephone Number Email Teacher Page
Ms. Megan LeSage Art (303)655-4041 mlesage@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Rudy Thompson Band/ Choir (303)655-4029 hthompson@sd27j.net visit
Mr. Rory Seeman Design/Technology (303)655-4042 rsimkins@sd27j.net visit
Mr. Doug Simkins Physical Education (303)655-4045 dsimkins@sd27j.net
Ms. Sheila Love Physical Education (303)655-4044 slove@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Isabel Rodriguez Spanish (303)655-4018 irodriguez@sd27j.net
Ms. Sarah Abbott Spanish (303)655-4032 sabbott@sd27j.net