Intervention Staff

Name Telephone Number Email Teacher Page
Mrs. Kristin Key (303) 655-4024 kkey@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Amy Scheffler (303)655-4070 ascheffler@sd27j.net
Ms. Holly Breer hbreer@sd27j.net
Ms. Julie Handcock jhandcock@sd27j.net
Ms. Katie Lott (303)655-4012 klott@sd27j.net
Ms. Kim Weber (303) 655-4026 kweber@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Kimberly Charles-Smith (303) 655-4038 kcharles@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Linda Yanez lyanez@sd27j.net
Ms. Nicole Rascon nrascon@sd27j.net
Ms. Phyllis Sanchez psanchez@sd27j.net
Ms. Samantha Fontes isfontes@sd27j.net
Ms. Tracey Reynolds (303) 655-4023 treynolds@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Vicky Traxler vtraxler@sd27j.net