Intervention Staff

Name Telephone Number Email Teacher Page
Ms. Amy Scheffler (303) 655-4036 ascheffler@sd27j.net
Ms. Holly Breer hbreer@sd27j.net
Ms. Julie Handcock jhandcock@sd27j.net
Ms. Kim Weber (303) 655-4025 kweber@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Kimberly Charles-Smith (303) 655-4048 kcharles@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Myranda Robinson (303) 655-4012 mrobinson@sd27j.net
Ms. Phyllis Sanchez psanchez@sd27j.net
Ms. Samantha Fontes isfontes@sd27j.net
Ms. Stephanie Sharifi Khairabadi (303) 655-4013 ssharifikhairabadi@sd27j.net
Ms. Tracey Reynolds (303) 655-4049 treynolds@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Vanessa Corral vcorral@sd27j.net
Ms. Vicky Traxler vtraxler@sd27j.net