Intervention Staff

Name Telephone Number Email Teacher Page
Mr. Josh Craver (303) 655-4036 jcraver@sd27j.net visit
Mrs. Kristin Key (303) 655-4024 kkey@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Amanda Hemming (303)655-4036 ahemming@sd27j.net
Ms. Angela Grace (303)655-4036 agrace@sd27j.net
Ms. Francesca Terry (303)655-4036 fterry@sd27j.net
Ms. Julie Handcock (303) 655-4036 jhandcock@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Kim Weber (303) 655-4025 kweber@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Kimberly Charles-Smith (303) 655-4048 kcharles@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Linda Yanez (303)655-4036 lyanez@sd27j.net
Ms. Phyllis Sanchez (303)655-4036 psanchez@sd27j.net
Ms. Samantha Fontes (303) 655-4036 isfontes@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Tracey Reynolds (303) 655-4049 treynolds@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Vicky Traxler (303) 655-4036 vtraxler@sd27j.net visit