Intervention Staff

Name Telephone Number Email Teacher Page
Ms. Amy Scheffler (303)655-4036 ascheffler@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Cathy Davis (303)655-4033 cdavis@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Julie Handcock (303)655-4036 jhandcock@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Kimberly Charles-Smith (303)655-4013 kcharles@sd27j.net Video
Ms. MaryLu Hernbloom (720)507-4354 mhernbloom@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Melissa Aschenbrenner (303)655-4043 maschenbrenner@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Myranda Robinson (720)507-5581 mrobinson@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Phyllis Sanchez (303)655-4036 psanchez@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Samantha Fontes (303)655-4036 isfontes@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Stephanie Sharifi Khairabadi (303)655-4070 ssharifikhairabadi@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Tracey Reynolds (720)507-5819 treynolds@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Vanessa Corral (303)655-4036 vcorral@sd27j.net Video
Ms. Vicky Traxler (303)655-4036 vtraxler@sd27j.net Video