• Welcome to the Math Department 

    The mission of the math department is to provide an environment where students can learn and become competent users of mathematics and mathematical application. Moreover, the department will contribute to the development of students as mathematical thinkers, enabling them to become life long learners, to continue to grow in their chosen professions, and to function as productive citizens. As your child learns and grows within the PVMS community, we welcome you to contact the teachers should you have any   questions. 

    Please use the links below to access websites that will help to support your child in their arithmetic and mathematical reasoning. 
     

Math Teachers

Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Maddison Moore 6th Grade Math C Pod mmoore@sd27j.net 720-685-5438 View
Andrew Horwath 6th Grade Math B Pod ahorwath@sd27j.net 720-685-5426 View
Scott Gupton 7th Grade Math Lower A Pod sgupton@sd27j.org 720-685-5414 View
Laurie Smith 7th Grade Math Upper A Pod lmsmith@sd27j.net 720-685-5420 View
Steven Willman 8th Grade Math C Pod swillman@sd27j.net 720-685-5446 View
Frances Bell 8th Grade Math B Pod fbell@sd27j.net 720-685-5434 View