First Last Position Email Phone
Fabricio Velez Principal fvelezcedeno@sd27j.net 720-685-5501
Krista Dean Assistant Principal kdean@sd27j.net 720-685-5500
Brandy Dunaway Dean of Student bdunaway@sd27j.net 720-685-5503
Lia Emanuel Counselor lemanuel@sd27j.net 720-685-5513
Teren Cabrera Instructional Coach tcabrera@sd27j.net
Leslie Knapp School Psychologist lknapp@sd27j.net 720-685-5512
Joel Mogensen Athletic Director jmogensen@sd27j.net