First Last Position Email Phone
Fabricio Velez Principal fvelezcedeno@sd27j.net 720-685-5501
Krista Dean Assistant Principal kdean@sd27j.net 720-685-5500
Brandy Dunaway Assistant Principal bdunaway@sd27j.net 720-685-5549
Lia Emanuel Counselor- 8th grade lemanuel@sd27j.net 720-685-5513
Teren Cabrera Instructional Coach tcabrera@sd27j.net 720-685-5579
Matt Royal Instructional Coach mroyal@sd27j.net
Lynelle Paulino Dean of Students lpaulino@sd27j.net 720-685-5515
Sean Walsh School Psychologist swalsh@sd27j.net 720-685-5512
Ian Gaul Counselor-7th Grade igaul@sd27j.net 720-685-5579
Rebecca Meiller Counselor-6th grade rmeiller@sd27j.net 720-685-5573