First Last Position Email Phone
Fabricio Velez Principal fvelezcedeno@sd27j.net 720-685-5501
Krista Dean Assistant Principal kdean@sd27j.net 720-685-5500
Brandy Dunaway Dean of Student bdunaway@sd27j.net 720-685-5549
Lia Emanuel Counselor lemanuel@sd27j.net 720-685-5513
Teren Cabrera Instructional Coach tcabrera@sd27j.net
Jo Ann Bayus School Psychologist jbayus@sd27j.net 720-685-5512
Ronnie Maynes Athletic Director rmaynes@sd27j.net 720-685-5505