First Last Position Email Phone
Fabricio Velez Principal fvelezcedeno@sd27j.net 720-685-5501
Krista Dean Assistant Principal kdean@sd27j.net 720-685-5500
Brandy Dunaway Dean of Students bdunaway@sd27j.net 720-685-5549
Lia Emanuel Counselor lemanuel@sd27j.net 720-685-5513
Teren Cabrera Instructional Coach tcabrera@sd27j.net 720-685-5579
Eric Woodland Dean of Social Emotional Learning ewoodland@sd27j.net 720-685-5534
Ty Overboe Athletic Director toverboe@sd27j.net 720-685-5524
Sean Walsh School Psychologist swalsh@sd27j.net 720-685-5512