First Last Position Email Phone
Gina Garcia Principal's Secretary/Office Manager gegarcia@sd27j.net 720-685-5574
Audra Gonzales Registrar agonzales1@sd27j.net 720-685-5510
Sharon Theros Heath Assistant/Office Paraprofessional stheros@sd27j.net 720-685-5509
Amy Gallegos Head Custodian agallegos@sd27j.net 720-685-5570
Josiah Vigil Campus Supervisor jvigil@sd27j.net 720-685-5569
Vivanna Cordoba Library Para/ Chromebook Manager vcordobasantamaria@sd27j.net 720-685-5560
Scott Heale Campus Supervisor sheale@sd27j.net