First Last Position Email Phone
Gina Garcia Principal's Secretary/Office Manager gegarcia@sd27j.net 720-685-5574
Audra Gonzales Registrar agonzales1@sd27j.net 720-685-5510
Sharon Theros Heath Assistant/Office Paraprofessional stheros@sd27j.net 720-685-5509
Officer SRO 720-685-5516
Shaunda Steffen AP Secretary ssteffen@sd27j.net 720-685-5517
Amy Gallegos Head Custodian agallegos@sd27j.net 720-685-5570
Denise Johnston Kitchen Manager djohnston@sd27j.net 720-685-5585
Brianna Oyler Attendance Para srivera@sd27j.net 720-685-5508
Suzanne Barber Campus Supervisor sbarber@sd27j.net 720-685-5569
Vivanna Cordoba Library Para vcordoba@sd27j.net 720-685-5560