First Last Position Email Phone
Mara Vargas Principal's Secretary/Office Manager mvargas@sd27j.net 720-685-5574
Audra Gonzales Registrar agonzales1@sd27j.net 720-685-5510
Sharon Theros Heath Assistant/Office Paraprofessional stheros@sd27j.net 720-685-5509
Officer Fender SRO kfender@sd27j.net 720-685-5516
Shaunda Steffen Library Paraprofessional ssteffen@sd27j.net 720-685-5512
Amy Gallegos Head Custodian agallegos@sd27j.net 720-685-5570
Denise Johnston Kitchen Manager djohnston@sd27j.net 720-685-5585
TBD Office Paraprofessional-Athletics & Assessments 720-685-5578
TBD Office Paraprofessional-Attendance & Discipline 720-685-5508