Interventions Teachers

Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
James Hinton Special Education Case Manager and Athletic Director jhinton@sd27j.net 720-685-5400 View
Chris Johnston Interventions cjohnston@sd27j.net 720-685-5400 View
Kimberly Johnston Interventions kjohnston@sd27j.net 720-685-5458 View
Anica Madderra Severe Special Needs amadderra@sd27j.net 720-685-5441 View
Sarah Markel Interventions smarkel@sd27j.net 720-685-5400 View
Domenica Palumbo Interventions daplumbo@sd27j.net 720-685-5400 View
Heather Pevan Interventions hpevan@sd27j.net 720-685-5400 View

Special Education Paraprofessionals

Name Position Email Phone
Yolanda Armas SPED Paraprofessional yarmas@sd27j.net 720-685-5400
Dawn Cruz SPED Paraprofessional dcruz@sd27j.net 720-685-5400
Pat Giron SPED Paraprofessional pgiron@sd27j.net 720-685-5400