Interventions Teachers

Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Chris Johnston Interventions and SPED Case Manager cjohnston@sd27j.net 720-685-5400 View
Anica Madderra Significant Special Needs amadderra@sd27j.net 720-685-5441 View
Sarah Markel Interventions and SPED Case Manager smarkel@sd27j.net 720-685-5400 View
Domenica Palumbo Interventions and SPED Case Manager daplumbo@sd27j.net 720-685-5400 View

Special Education Paraprofessionals

Name Position Email Phone
Yolanda Armas SPED Paraprofessional yarmas@sd27j.net 720-685-5400
Dawn Cruz SPED Paraprofessional dcruz@sd27j.net 720-685-5400
Pat Giron SPED Paraprofessional pgiron@sd27j.net 720-685-5400