• Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Department Email Phone Page
    Banks Rebekah Social Studies rbanks@sd27j.net 303-655-8904 View
    Estes Kelsey Social Studies kestes@sd27j.net 303-655-8852 View
    Hays Tracy Social Studies thays@sd27j.net (303)655-8855
    Joshi Michael Social Studies mjoshi@sd27j.net (303)655-8854
    McKain Joe Social Studies jmckain@sd27j.net 303-655-8910 View
    Mendt Erin Social Studies emendt@sd27j.net 303-655-8909 View
    Ramirez Neil Social Studies nramirez@sd27j.net 303-655-8800 View
    Sabo Joe Social Studies jsabo@sd27j.net 303-655-8853 View
    Steil Patrick Social Studies psteil@sd27j.net 303-655-8850 View
    Swanson Joseph Social Studies jswanson@sd27j.net (303)655-8861