• Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Department Email Phone Page
    Banks Rebekah Social Studies rbanks@sd27j.net 303-655-8904
    Brendan Jones Social Studies bpjones@sd27j.net 303-655-8853
    Chappo Maggie Social Studies mchappo@sd27j.net 303-655-8852
    Hays Tracy Social Studies thays@sd27j.net (303)655-8855
    Howard Madison Social Studies mhoward@sd27j.net 303-655-8854
    Jones Brendan Social Studies bpjones@sd27j.net 303-655-8853
    Kennard Ben Social Studies bkennard@sd27j.net 303-655-8858
    Lamb Gordon Social Studies glamb@sd27j.net 303-655-8912
    Landes Samuel Social Studies slandes@sd27j.net 303-655-8909
    McKain Joe Social Studies jmckain@sd27j.net 303-655-8910
    Steil Patrick Social Studies psteil@sd27j.net 303-655-8911
    Swanson Joseph Social Studies jswanson1@sd27j.net (303)655-8861