• Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Department Email Phone Page
    Banks Rebekah Social Studies rbanks@sd27j.net 303-655-8904 View
    Barworth Kara Social Studies kbarworth@sd27j.net 303-655-8852 View
    Farner Kyle Social Studies kfarner@sd27j.net 303-655-8861 View
    Franco Christina Social Studies cfranco@sd27j.net 303-655-8855 View
    Gonzales Kelly Social Studies kgonzales@sd27j.net 303-655-8851 View
    LaPanse Corissa Social Studies creynolds@sd27j.net 303-655-8800 View
    Lowe Tamra Social Studies tlowe@sd27j.net 303-655-8854 View
    McDonald Erin Social Studies eamcdonald@sd27j.net 303-655-8909 View
    McKain Joe Social Studies jmckain@sd27j.net 303-655-8910 View
    Ramirez Neil Social Studies nramirez@sd27j.net 303-655-8800 View
    Sabo Joe Social Studies jsabo@sd27j.net 303-655-8853 View
    Steil Patrick Social Studies psteil@sd27j.net 303-655-8850 View