• Welcome to the PVHS Social Studies Department Page
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Department Email Phone Page
    Barworth Kara Social Studies kbarworth@sd27j.net 303-655-8852 View
    Franco Christina Social Studies cfranco@sd27j.net 303-655-8855 View
    Gonzales Kelly Social Studies kgonzales@sd27j.net 303-655-8851 View
    Hand Cameron Social Studies chand@sd27j.net 303-655-8854 View
    Kluender Blake Social Studies bklunder@sd27j.net 303-655- View
    LaPanse Corissa Social Studies creynolds@sd27j.net 303-655-8800 View
    Lopez Roderick Social Studies rlopez@sd27j.net 303-655-8904 View
    McDonald Erin Social Studies eamcdonald@sd27j.net 303-655-8909 View
    McKain Joe Social Studies jmckain@sd27j.net 303-655-8910 View
    Ramirez Neil Social Studies nramirez@sd27j.net 303-655-8800 View
    Sabo Joe Social Studies jsabo@sd27j.net 303-655-8853 View
    Steil Patrick Social Studies psteil@sd27j.net 303-655-8850 View
    Thorne Sheryl Social Studies sthorne@sd27j.net 303-655-8861 View
     
  • Welcome Social Studies Teachers and Students.  Below are the links to our District Wide Common Assessments.
    Please select from the following list of links that correspond to the Social Studies Course that you are currently enrolled in this semester.
     
    Geography Assessment:  If you are enrolled in Geography, Honors Geography click on the following link...
     
    SD27J Geography Common Assessment 
     
     
    World History Assessment:  If you are enrolled in World History, Honors World History, AP World History click on the following link...
     
     
     
    United States History Assessment:  If you are enrolled in US History, College US History click on the following link...
     
     
     
    Civics Assessment:  If you are enrolled in Political Science,  Teen Law, AP US Government click on the following link...
     
    SD27J Civics Common Assessment 
     
     
     
    Economics Assessment:  If you are enrolled in Economic click on the following link...
     
     

There are no records to display.