• Welcome to the PVHS Science Department
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Department Email Phone Page
    Ahuja Kirti Science kahuja@sd27j.net 303-655-8863
    Balbon Andrew Science abalbon@sd27j.net 303-655-8866
    Cobb Alan Science acobb@sd27j.net 303-655-8870
    Dunn Greg Science gdunn@sd27j.net 303-655-8875
    Dwyer Kaitlyn Science kdwyer@sd27j.net 303-655-8869
    Giuliano Molly Science mgiuliano@sd27j.net 303-655-8866
    Haboush Aubrey Science ahaboush@sd27j.net 303-655-8871
    Quenzer Greg Science gquenzer@sd27j.net 303-655-8868
    Tonnu Juliette Science jtonnu@sd27j.net 303-655-8872
  • Welcome Science Teachers and Students.  Below are the links to our District Wide Common Assessments.
    Please select from the following list of links that correspond to the Science Course that you are currently enrolled in this semester. 
     
    Physical Science Assessment:  If you are enrolled in Physical Science, Honors Physical Science, Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, Physics, AP Physics click  on the following link...
     
     
    Life Science Assessment:  If you are enrolled in Biology, Honors Biology, Honors Anatomy and Physiology click on the following link...
     
     
    Earth and Space Assessment:  If you are enrolled in Environmental Science click on the following link...
     
    SD27J Earth and Space Common Assessment 

There are no records to display.