• Welcome to the PVHS Math Department Page

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Department Email Phone Page
    Bierbauer Eric Math ebierbauer@sd27j.net 303-655-8961 View
    Brown Jacquelyn Math jbrown2@sd27j.net 303-655-8950 View
    George Rick Math rgeorge@sd27j.net 303-655-8954 View
    Goertz Chad Math cgoertz@sd27j.net 303-655-8952 View
    Hart Denny Math dhart@sd27j.net 303-655-8953 View
    Irvin Ginny Math virvin@sd27j.net 303-655-8957 View
    McCabe Lora Math lmccabe@sd27j.net 303-655-8955 View
    Morgan Ross Math rmorgan@sd27j.net 303-655-8858 View
    Overboe Ty Math toverboe@sd27j.net 303-655-8956 View
    Paredes Sophia Math sparedes@sd27j.net 303-655-8960 View
    Parker Rachel Math rparker@sd27j.net 303-655-8955 View
    Rice Robert Math rrice@sd27j.net 303-655-8959 View
    Shattuck Monica Math mshattuck@sd27j.net 303-655-8963 View
    Spangler Beth Math bspangler@sd27j.net 303-655-8951 View
    Startzer Ben Math bstartzer@sd27j.net 303-655-8966 View
    Sutz Matthew Math msutz@sd27j.net 303-655- View