• Welcome to the Pterodactyls Learning Community!

     
    pterodactyl  
First Name Last Name Subject E-mail Phone Link
Molly Dunn Boettcher Resident Teacher mdunn@sd27j.net 720-685-5533
Andy Goad Boettcher Resident Teacher agoad@sd27j.net 720-685-5530
Cait Guratosky Language Arts cguratosky@sd27j.net 720-685-5531
Vilnis Humeyumptewa Math vhumeyumptewa@sd27j.net 720-685-5530
Dawn Porambo Social Studies dporambo@sd27j.net 720-685-5530
Steve Sutphin Science ssutphin@sd27j.net 720-685-5533