John
Principal: 
John Biner
(303) 655-4201 
Jbiner@sd27j.net
Mark
Assistant
Principal: 
Mark Langston
(303) 655-4233
Mlangston@sd27j.net
Shelly
Assistant
Principal: 
Shelly Genereux
(303) 655-4151
Sgenereux@sd27j.net
Jenelle
Assistant
Principal: 
Jenelle Weaver
(303) 655-4200 
David
Dean of Students: 
David Smith
(303) 655-4203
 
ty
Athletic
Director:
Ty Gordon 
(303) 655-4152
 
Rosanne
Principals Secretary: 
Rosanne Parks
(303) 655-4206 
Rparks@sd27j.net
Marybeth
Secretary: 
Marybeth Colacchio 
(303) 655-4205 
Mcolacchio@sd27j.net
Julie
 
Athletic
Secretary: 
Juile Trujillo
(303) 655-4155 
Jtrujillo@sd27j.net
Victoria
Finance
Secretary: 
Victoria Walston
(303) 655-4180
veronica
Attendance Liaison
Veronica Carrera
(303) 655-4137
vcarrera@sd27j.net
Sherri
Secretary:
Sherri Bunn 
(303) 655-4138
Sbunn@sd27j.net
     Malissa

Health Para:

Malisa Baldwin

(303) 655- 4204
 Phil

Security:

Phil Aragon

(303) 655-4185 
 
 James

Security:

James R. Garica

(303) 655-4140
 
 John

School

Resource Officer:

John Grace

 Jake
 Security:
Jake Duran 
(303) 655-4140