Principal 
Shelly Genereux
303-655-4201
sgenereux@sd27j.net
  Assistant Princpal
Jenn Minor 
303-655-4151
jminor@sd27j.net
  Assistant Principal 
David Smith 
303-655-4233
dsmith@sd27j.net
  Assistant Principal and Athletic Director
Ty Gordon 
303-655-4152
tgordon@sd27j.net
  Assistant Principal 
Jenelle Weaver
303-655-4111
jweaver@sd27j.net
  Dean of Students 
Vicky Jonson
303-655-4203
vjonson@sd27j.net
  Principals Secretary 
Heidi Dent 
303-655-4206
hdent@sd27j.net
  Athletic Secretary 
Stephanie Carpenter
303-655-4155
scarpenter@sd27j.net
  Finance Secretary
Diane Holley
303-655-4180
dholley@sd27j.net
  Curriculum Secretary 
Sherri Bunn
303-655-4138
sbunn@sd27j.net
  Curriculum Secretary 
Marybeth Colacchio
303-655-4205
mcolacchio@sd27j.net
  Health Para
Mallisa Baldwin
303-655-4204
mbaldwin@sd27j.net
  Security
Phil Aragon
303-655-4136
paragon@sd27j.net
  Security
Jake Duran 
303-655-4140
jduran@sd27j.net
  Security 
James Garcia
303-655-4140
jgarcia@sd27j.net
  Security
Ron Rodriguez
303-655-4185
ronaldrodirguez@sd27j.net
  School Resource Officer
John Grace
303-655-4227
jegrace@sd27j.net