• Welcome to the CTE Department Page
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Department Email Phone Page
    Hart Tami Career and Technical Education thart@sd27j.net 303-655-8836 View
    Korb Jason Career and Technical Education jkorb@sd27j.net 303-655-8986 View
    Layton John Career and Technical Education jlayton@sd27j.net 303-655-8864 View
    Nelson Adam Career and Technical Education anelson@sd27j.net 303-655-8832 View
    Prince Stephen Career and Technical Education sprince@sd27j.net 303-655-8888 View
    Randall Veronica Career and Technical Education vrandall@sd27j.net 303-655-8865 View
    Schneider Jean Career and Technical Education jschneider@sd27j.net 303-655-8864 View
    Stamp Zachary Career and Technical Education zstamp@sd27j.net 303-655-8800 View
     

There are no records to display.