• Welcome to the CTE Department Page
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Department Email Phone Page
    Badaroux Daniel Career and Technical Education dbadaroux@sd27j.net 303-655-8975
    Benally Jerry Career and Technical Education jbenally@sd27j.net (720)685-1803
    Brown Matthew Career and Technical Education mdbrown@sd27j.net 720-685-1799
    Cusano Joe Career and Technical Education jcusano@sd27j.net 720-685-1817
    Dolan Nicole Career and Technical Education ndolan@sd27j.net 720-685-1816
    Hartley Autumn Career and Technical Education khartley@sd27j.net 720-685-1813
    Hobbs Tyler Career and Technical Education thobbs@sd27j.net 720-685-1809
    Jones Corbin Career and Technical Education cjones1@sd27j.net (303)655-8986
    Koch Linda Career and Technical Education lkoch@sd27j.net 303-655-8915
    Mattson Tyler Career and Technical Education tmattson@sd27j.net 720-685-1804
    McKenzie Otis Career and Technical Education omckenzie@sd27j.net 720-685-1797
    Nelson Adam Career and Technical Education alnelson@sd27j.net 303-655-8832
    Pawlak Izzy Career and Technical Education ipawlak@sd27j.net 720-685-1800
    Schneider Jean Career and Technical Education jschneider@sd27j.net 303-655-8864
    Solis Raul Career and Technical Education rsolis@sd27j.net 303-655-8834
    Washburn Veronica Career and Technical Education vwashburn@sd27j.net 720-685-1791
    Wright Terra-Lynne Career and Technical Education twright@sd27j.net 720-685-1795
     

There are no records to display.