Exploratories Teachers

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Dan Hamilton Computer Applications dhamilton@sd27j.net 720-685-5463 View
Heather Landon Band and Choir hlandon@sd27j.net 720-685-5469 View
Ryan March Art Teacher rmarch@sd27j.net 720-685-5439 View
Jessica Nazar ELD/Yearbook jnazar@sd27j.net 720-685-5418
Melissa Nelson WEB Tiger Time mnelson@sd27j.net 720-685-5451 View
Catie Riessen WEB Tiger Time criessen@sd27j.net 720-685-5403 View
Derek Seifried STEM Lab Teacher dseifried@sd27j.net 720-685-5417 View
Cameron Tallman Exploritories - Health and Fitness & Athletic Director ctallman@sd27j.net 720-685-5456
Alyssa Wassell Physical Education and Health Teacher awassell@sd27j.net 720-685-5457 View