Exploratories Teachers

Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Cole Bielak Computer Applications cbielak@sd27j.net 720-685-5463 View
Susan Forsyth Theater and Choir sforsyth@sd27j.net 720-685-5468 View
Holly Franz-Majka Growing Up Ready hfranzmajka@sd27j.net 720-685-5431 View
Heather Landon Band and Choir hlandon@sd27j.net 720-685-5469 View
Kyle Michel Physical Education and Health kmichel@sd27j.net 720-685-5456 View
Derek Seifried SMART Lab (Tech Lab) dseifried@sd27j.net 720-685-5417 View
Nathan Shaver Art nshaver@sd27j.net 720-685-5411 View
Alyssa Wassell Physical Education and Health awassell@sd27j.net 720-685-5457 View