Science Teachers

Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Jacob Cramer 6th Grade Science C Pod jcramer@sd27j.net 720-685-5440 View
Jessica Ostendorf 6th Grade Science B Pod jostendorf@sd27j.net 720-685-5427 View
Corinna Gainan 7th Grade Science Lower A Pod cgainan@sd27j.net 720-685-5415 View
Maggie Hodge 7th Grade Science Upper A Pod mhodge@sd27j.net 720-685-5421 View
Tina Phibbs 8th Grade Science C Pod tphibbs@sd27j.net 720-685-5447 View
Kimberly Warne 8th Grade Science B Pod kwarne@sd27j.net 720-685-5435 View