Social Studies Teachers

Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Kimberly Johnston 6th Grade Social Studies C Pod kjohnston@sd27j.net 720-685-5400 View
Jarred Ratzlaff 6th Grade Social Studies B Pod jratzlaff@sd27j.net 720-685-5424 View
Eric Emeterio 7th Grade Social Studies Lower A Pod eemeterio@sd27j.net 720-685-5412 View
Chris Schwab 7th Grade Social Studies Upper A Pod cschwab@sd27j.net 720-685-5418 View
Mark Lotvedt 8th Grade Social Studies C Pod mlotvedt@sd27j.net 720-685-5444 View
Chris Beerman 8th Grade Social Studies B Pod cbeerman@sd27j.net 720-685-5432 View