First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Staff Page
Ms. Destiny Archuleta ELA/Social Studies darchuleta1@sd27j.net 303-655-6999
Ms. Caley Gallison Science/Math cgallison@sd27j.net View
Ms. Kathleen Kern Science/Math kkern@sd27j.net 303-655-6975 View
Mr. Jason Komora Science/Math jkomora@sd27j.net 303-655-6974 View
Ms. Katie Padderud 6th Grade Team Leader kpadderud@sd27j.net 303-655-3236 View
Ms. Amanda Van Blaricom ELA/Social Studies avanblaricom@sd27j.net 303-655-6978
Ms. Krista Wineland ELA/Social Studies kwineland@sd27j.net 303-655-6977 View
Ms. Joni Zigan ELA/Social Studies jzigan@sd27j.net 303-655-6976