First Name Last Name Content Area Email Phone Web Page
Ms. Katie Padderud Science (6th Grade Team Leader) kpadderud@sd27j.net 303-655-5189 View
Ms. Joni Zigan Language Arts jzigan@sd27j.net 303-655-6992 View
Ms. Kathleen Kern Math kkern@sd27j.net 303-655-6995 View
Ms. Amanda Van Blaricom Social Studies avanblaricom@sd27j.net 303-655-6993 View
Ms. Krista Ruth Social Studies (6th Grade Team Leader) kruth@sd27j.net 303-655-5186 View
Ms. Julia Swope Math jswope@sd27j.net
Mr. Dustin Steinbach Language Arts
Ms. Caley Gallison Science/Math cgallison@sd27j.net 303-655-6994 View