First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Web Page
Ms. Destiny Archuleta ELA/Social Studies darchuleta1@sd27j.net 303-655-5187 View
Ms. Caley Gallison Science/Math cgallison@sd27j.net 303-655-6994 View
Ms. Kathleen Kern Science/Math kkern@sd27j.net 303-655-6995 View
Mr. Jason Komora Science/Math jkomora@sd27j.net 303-655-5188 View
Ms. Katie Padderud 6th Grade Team Leader kpadderud@sd27j.net 303-655-5189 View
Ms. Amanda Van Blaricom ELA/Social Studies avanblaricom@sd27j.net 303-655-6993 View
Ms. Krista Ruth ELA/Social Studies kruth@sd27j.net 303-655-5186 View
Ms. Joni Zigan ELA/Social Studies jzigan@sd27j.net 303-655-6992 View