First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Web Page
Ms. Erica Bednar Language Arts ebednar@sd27j.net 303-655-6984 View
Ms. Krista Bratton Social Studies kbratton@sd27j.net 303-655-6984 View
Ms. Candie Petersen Language Arts cpetersen@sd27j.net 303-655-5181 View
Mr. Darren Rhodes 7th Grade Team Leader drhodes@sd27j.net 303-655-6982 View
Ms. Sharon Rydlewski Science srydlewski@sd27j.net 303-655-5182 View
Mr. Joshua Shoeman Mathematics jshoeman@sd27j.net 303-655-6983 View
Mr. Dan Tullis Mathematics dtullis@sd27j.net 303-655-5180 View
Ms. Sarah Ziesenis Science sziesenis@sd27j.net 303-655-6985 View