First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Web Page
Ms. Erica Bednar Teacher 7th Grade Language Arts ebednar@sd27j.net (720) 507-5644 View
Ms. Krista Bratton Teacher 7th Grade Team Leader / Social Studies kbratton@sd27j.net (720) 507-6191 View
Ms. Maria Cleveland Teacher 7th Grade Science mcleveland@sd27j.net View
Mr. Darren Rhodes Teacher 7th Grade Team Leader / Social Studies drhodes@sd27j.net (720) 507-4591 View
Mr. Joshua Shoeman Teacher 7th Grade Math jshoeman@sd27j.net (720) 507-7719 View
Mr. Dan Tullis Teacher 7th Grade Math dtullis@sd27j.net (720) 507-7172 View
Ms. Veronica Walker Teacher 7th Grade Language Arts vwalker@sd27j.net View
Ms. Sarah Ziesenis Teacher 7th Grade Science sziesenis@sd27j.net (720) 507-7186 View