First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Web Page
Ms. Krista Bratton Teacher 7th Grade Team Leader / Social Studies kbratton@sd27j.net View
Mr. Joshua Shoeman Teacher 7th Grade Math jshoeman@sd27j.net View
Ms. Veronica Walker Teacher 7th Grade Language Arts vwalker@sd27j.net View
Ms. Sarah Ziesenis Teacher 7th Grade Science sziesenis@sd27j.net View
Mr. Darren Rhodes Teacher 7th Grade Team Leader / Social Studies drhodes@sd27j.net View
Mr. Tom Techmanski Teacher 7th Grade Math
Ms. Erica Bednar Teacher 7th Grade Language Arts
Ms. Maria Cleveland Teacher 7th Grade Science mcleveland@sd27j.net View
Mr. Andrew Bruggenman Green Teacher 7th Grade Language Arts / Social Studies
Ms. Raven Kershaw Teacher 7th Grade Math / Science