First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Web Page
Emily Battreall Teacher 7th Grade Language Arts ebattreall@sd27j.net
Krista Bratton Teacher 7th Grade Team Leader / Social Studies kbratton@sd27j.net (720) 507-6191 View
Andrew Bruggenman Green Teacher 7th Grade Language Arts / Social Studies agreen@sd27j.net (720) 507-6670
Maria Cleveland Teacher 7th Grade Science mcleveland@sd27j.net (720) 598-2886 View
Tracy Gerber Teacher 7th Grade Math / Science tgerber@sd27j.net (720) 588-0947 View
Darren Rhodes Teacher 7th Grade Team Leader / Social Studies drhodes@sd27j.net (720) 507-4591 View
Joshua Shoeman Teacher 7th Grade Math jshoeman@sd27j.net (720) 507-7719 View
Tom Techmanski Teacher 7th Grade Math ttechmanski@sd27j.net (720) 588-0164
Veronica Walker Teacher 7th Grade Language Arts vwalker@sd27j.net (720) 336-1107 View
Sarah Ziesenis Teacher 7th Grade Science sziesenis@sd27j.net (720) 507-7186 View